Vora
Ukraine
 
 
AStats [astats.astats.nl]
Exophase [www.exophase.com]
PSN Profiles [psnprofiles.com]
PSN Trophy Leaders [psntrophyleaders.com]
Completionist [completionist.me]
Steam Hunters [steamhunters.com]







Another Gaming Profiles :
RetroAchievements ID: [retroachievements.org] Voraviole
Wargaming ID: [worldoftanks.eu] Voraviole
Rockstar Games Social Club ID: [socialclub.rockstargames.com] Voraviole
PSN ID: Voraviole
EA App (Origin) ID: Voraviole
Uplay ID: Voraviole
Battle-net ID: Voraviole#2467
Epic Games ID: Voraviole
GOG ID: Voraviole
Discord ID: Voraviole#3146

Useful :
Steam DB [steamdb.info]
Steam Tracker [steam-tracker.com]
Barter-vg [barter.vg]
Steam Gifts [www.steamgifts.com]
Steam Trades [www.steamtrades.com]
Steam Rep [steamrep.com]
Steam Ladder [steamladder.com]
Steam Tools [steam.tools]
Steam Design [steam.design]
CSGO Exchange [csgo.exchange]
CSGO Stash [csgostash.com]
Claim free Steam packages [steamdb.info]
Licenses and product key activations
Steam Cloud
Register Steam Key

My PC Specs & Devices :
Motherboard: MSI Z77A-G45
CPU: Intel Core i5-3570K
GPU: MSI GeForce GTX 1660 Super Gaming X
RAM: Goodram DDR3 16GB (4x4GB)
SSD: Kingston HyperX Fury 3D 480GB
HDD:
- Hitachi (HGST) Deskstar 7K1000.C 500GB
- Seagate Barracuda 7200.14 2TB
- Seagate Barracuda 7200.14 3TB
PSU: Chieftec Nitro II 85+ BPS-650S2
CPU Fan: be quiet! Dark Rock 4
Optical Drive: LG SuperMulti GH24_NS95
Case: Chieftec Libra LF-01B-OP
Monitor: Dell P2417H
Нeadset:
- SteelSeries Siberia Full-Size v2 Black
- A4Tech HS-100
Keyboard: SteelSeries 6G v2
Mouse: Logitech G102 Prodigy Black
Pad: SteelSeries QcK Gaming
Gamepad:
- Microsoft Xbox 360 Controller Black
- Sony Dualshock 4 v2 Black (x2)
Console: Sony PlayStation 4 Pro
TV: TCL 32D70
Smartphone: Samsung Galaxy A-52
Sound System: Aiwa NSX-SZ17 + Radiotehnika S-30 (x2)
Currently Offline
Recent Activity
12.2 hrs on record
last played on May 22
24 hrs on record
last played on May 15
93 hrs on record
last played on Apr 19
B-E-T-E-P-A-H Apr 3 @ 7:10am 
Добавь меня друг!
BURNING_DEMON Apr 3 @ 6:50am 
Добавь меня друг!
takyon Jan 19 @ 10:26am 
Hello, it looks like Tommy79er's account is compromised. Do not click or sign in to any links they send you in chat.
xNelSx Dec 31, 2023 @ 11:49pm 
╔╗╔╗─────────╔═╦╗─────╔═╦╗˛.o•°★°•o.˛ ★ ★ ★☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆
║╚╝╠═╗╔═╦═╦╦╗║║║╠═╦╦╦╗╚╗║╠═╦═╗╔╦╗☆☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆
║╔╗║╬╚╣╬║╬║║║║║║║╩╣║║║╔╩╗║╩╣╬╚╣╔╝★☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆
╚╝╚╩══╣╔╣╔╬╗║╚╩═╩═╩══╝╚══╩═╩══╩╝★☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆
──────╚╝╚╝╚═╝☯✫✰★✰✫☯2024★☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆
🔥UKIE Dec 31, 2023 @ 2:03pm 
Here's to health, wealth, and all-around success. Wishing you the best vibes and bubbly on New Year 2024! Happy New Year.
Joseahfer Dec 31, 2023 @ 5:48am 
:_H_::_A_::_P_::_P_::_Y_::ThinkingFrog::_2_::_Zero_::_2_::_4_:
:64purple::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::64purple::64purple::64purple:
:64purple::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::64purple::64purple::64purple:
:64purple::64purple::bbox::redbo::redbo::redbo::redbo::64purple::64purple::64purple:
:64purple::64purple::redbo::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::bbox::64purple:
:64purple::bbox::bbox::bbox::wbox::wbox::wbox::wbox::64purple::64purple:
:64purple::bbox::wbox::wbox::wbox::bbox::wbox::bbox::64purple::64purple:
:64purple::64purple::wbox::wbox::wbox::wbox::orangeb::orangeb::orangeb::64purple:
:64purple::64purple::redbo::wbox::wbox::wbox::wbox::wbox::wbox::64purple:
:64purple::redbo::redbo::redbo::redbo::redbo::redbo::redbo::64purple::64purple: