STEAM GROUP
HeLLsGamers HellsGamers
STEAM GROUP
HeLLsGamers HellsGamers
0
IN-GAME
2
ONLINE
Founded
August 7, 2007
Language
English
Location
United States 
ABOUT HeLLsGamers

HeLLsGamers

HeLLsGamers is a Multi-Gaming Community. Est. August 5, 2005.

HeLLsGamers has many servers in various games that are properly maintained and highly ranked. Whether you are a competitive or casual player, HeLLsGamers is the community that is right for you! Specializing in CS:S, CS:GO, TF2 & GMOD.

HeLLsGamers Servers

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Website
https://hellsgamers.com

Teamspeak
https://hellsgamers.com/teamspeak.html/

Discord
Click to join![discordapp.com]

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Official CS:GO Steam Group
Official CS:GO Discord Server[discord.gg]

Counter-Strike: Source
Official CS:S Steam Group
Official CS:S Discord Server[discord.gg]

Garry's Mod
Official Garry's Mod Steam Group
Official Garry's Mod/Zombie Survival Discord Server[discord.gg]

Team Fortress 2
Official TF2 Steam Group
Official TF2 Discord Server[discord.gg]



----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Favourite server down?
Check me for LIVE server status[status.hellsgamers.com]

Community Links
Forums[hellsgamers.com]
Bans[hellsgamers.com]
VIP Store[shop.hellsgamers.com]
GameMe Stats[hellsgamers.gameme.com]

Stay up to date on the latest Community News, Announcements and Events!

Facebook[facebook.com]
Twitter
Instagram[instagram.com]
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (242)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Clash @ CTF event starting in 45 minutes!
Event Info:
Event Host(s): [HG] Eclipse [CE] & HG | Combine [L]
Event Manager: [HG] Eclipse [CE] & HG | Combine [L]]

When:

Date:
Saturday, May 9th 2020

Times:
6:00PM (PST) - 7:00 PM (MST) - 8:00 PM (CST) - 9:00 PM (EST)

Game Server:
HG TF2 CTF Turbine (51.81.23.241:27016)

TS3 Server:
hellsgamers.com / voice.hellsgamers.com:2012

Discord Server:
https://discord.gg/2ue8EJM

Event Duration:
1 Hour

How to play:
Capture the opposing team's flag, and return it to your base.

Who can play:
Everyone!

Prizes:
  • 1st Place: with the highest score gets an HG apparel item!!
  • 2nd place the winning team will be placed in a raffle for GOLD membership on all our servers!
  • 3rd place the losing team will be placed in a raffle for VIP membership on all our servers!

Event Rules
Attend the event until the end.

General HG rules:
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • HG Recruits+ are required to have their respective clan tag on.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Additional Info:
Full Article here![hellsgamers.com]

Survival of The Sweatiest event starting in 1 hour!
Event Info:
Event Host(s): HG | McLovin [L]
Event Manager: HG | Admiral MacK [D], HG | Snowyamur [DCL]

Date:
Saturday April 25th, 2020

Times:
Start time: Friday, May 8th at 10:00 PM (PST) - 11:00 PM (MST) - 12:00 AM (CST) - 1:00 AM (EST)
End Time: Saturday, May 9th at 10:00 PM (PST) - 11:00 PM (MST) - 12:00 AM (CST) - 1:00 AM (EST)

Game Server:
[HG] 24/7 Zombie Survival! | US-East | Live (51.81.23.105:27015)

TS3 Server:
hellsgamers.com / voice.hellsgamers.com:2012

Discord Server:
https://discord.gg/2ue8EJM

Event Duration:
1 Hour

How to play:
  • This is an event where players who want to participate and earn prizes must register, but only 20 people can enter into the event!
  • Players will have to play ZS for 24-hour nonstop and be present in discord or TeamSpeak.
  • During the 24 hours, there will be small in-game events such as gun game, Battle Royal, OBJ Run, Plague, Wendigo Rock, and last but not least McLovin Sandtrap.
  • The goal is to reach 24 hours of nonstop ZS (excluding crashes and client-side issues).
Who can play:
Everyone!

Prizes:
  • Gold Account (admin)
  • VIP Account
  • 500k ZS points will be randomly given away through the event to participants

Event Rules
  • You must stay in the server & Discord/TeamSpeak channel through the entire time of the event.
  • As mentioned earlier, client-side issues are excused and you may rejoin without disqualification if accomplished quickly.

General HG rules:
  • NO cheats, exploits, glitching, or 3rd party tools that give you an unfair advantage over other players.
  • NO ghosting.
  • DO NOT be disrespectful
  • NO sexual harassment of players.
  • DO NOT be racist or use racist terms.
  • NO useless spamming of the mic, text, or radio. That means no songs/soundbites, especially if fellow clan members or players are complaining.
  • NO recruiting or advertising for other clans in here.
  • DO NOT wear the -hg- / [HG] / HG | tag unless you are a part of HG and are assigned that rank.
  • NO name impersonation of anyone.
  • If you are caught trying to crash or lag the server, you will be permanently banned.

Additional Info:
Full Article here![hellsgamers.com]

46 Comments
✚Plague✚ May 30 @ 4:05pm 
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

this will be the summary if you became friends with me
gavinsale83 May 28 @ 5:42pm 
add me if you want to play gmod or tf2 i am a medic main
. May 28 @ 10:07am 
looking to join gmod/other dev team i would like to help with making hammer maps, texture editing and other
Angel May 27 @ 9:25pm 
hiiii add me :)))
HG | Kigen May 27 @ 2:44pm 
To be clear, please do not post your trade links in our comment section. We have dedicated trade servers for trade.
glassyww May 26 @ 12:50pm 
guys can yall sign me? doesn't matter how good you are!!
VIEW ALL (127,589)
GROUP MEMBERS
Administrators
Moderators