STEAM GROUP
FireArms:Source Alpha Testing FASBETA
STEAM GROUP
FireArms:Source Alpha Testing FASBETA
4
IN-GAME
26
ONLINE
Founded
August 6, 2007
ABOUT FireArms:Source Alpha Testing

Sundays @ 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm BST

Steam Group for Firearms: Source Testing.
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (26)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
FA:S Testing in 20 mins
FA:S Testing w/Stream
< >
5 Comments
✔[☭] ℙℝ✪✯ℝ✪K Jan 1, 2016 @ 1:06am 
.•´.*..*
*. . •´ ´,•*´..*
¸.•´¸.•*.´*.
´¸.•´ ¸.* * . * .* .
╱◥◣*
│∩ │◥███◣ ╱◥███◣
╱◥◣ ◥████◣▓∩▓│∩
│╱◥█◣║∩∩∩ ║◥█▓ ▓█
๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩
*Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year*
ツD〄n@ukinde®.sh Nov 25, 2012 @ 12:01pm 
when fas 2.0 OB released &&
waisted menkey May 17, 2009 @ 11:26am 
hey, i didn't know we could leave comments here. i would have some the same earlier in the day.
DeShock May 16, 2009 @ 6:31pm 
Argh! Forums are acting up again.
4
IN-GAME
26
ONLINE
0 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
August 6, 2007