Hearts of Iron IV

Hearts of Iron IV

Führerreich: Legacy of the Great War
That Guy Sep 4, 2019 @ 8:12pm
I WILL ANSWER ANY QUESTION ABOUT THIS MOD! CONTINUED FROM LEGACY
If you confuse how about getting something like how I establish kingdom of france, how I can establish reichkommisariat type of thing, just comment here. Thx (i will do research)

I'm not a developer of this mod. stop asking adding new focus tree, update and etc, duh!

I am not the original person who posted this discussion on the original mod but I do wanna see it continued. I will try to help as many people as I can.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Remember! I am still human, me being in quarantine with the rest of you doesn't make me able to will respond immediately, I have my own schedule involving work and eating. Thank you for your patience.
Last edited by That Guy; Jun 4, 2020 @ 6:44pm
< >
Showing 1-15 of 121 comments
Inseminator91 Sep 5, 2019 @ 12:18am 
When will u make a Bulgaria focus tree and to the other Balkan countries that dont have
Kar Sep 5, 2019 @ 9:24am 
How i could keep lenin alive?
Drowse Sep 5, 2019 @ 9:30am 
You can't
That Guy Sep 5, 2019 @ 1:56pm 
@Два дебила - это сила! I am not a developer, so I sadly do not know when focus trees for the Balkan nations will be released. We can only hope!

@CarlosBRHUE2600 From what I know, it is currently not possible to keep Lenin alive, it's just a bait like what the Red World does with Bernie Sanders
VonManteuffel Sep 6, 2019 @ 7:22am 
When Germany takes over France, Germany gets way to overpowered because as Russia you cant defeat Germany anymore plus you have this weird Russian State in the Far East which declares war on you in like 1939. So as Russia you not only have a two Front War, you also are military factorywise completely behind Germany. As Russia it is impossible to win this war.
Lloydus Sep 6, 2019 @ 8:25am