Aspect™
 
 
Please comment before adding me or your friend request will be denied.
Currently In-Game
Garry's Mod
Welcome to my Profile.
About me
I'm an guy who enjoys games and is interested in programming. I'm currently into Garry's Mod, and Sandbox. I enjoy other games too, such as Homeworld, War Thunder, Minecraft, and more.

• SteamID: STEAM_0:0:145367981                   • SteamID64: 76561198251001690
• SteamID3: [U:1:290735962]                             • SteamCustomURL: Aspect12

Youtube                    • Github [github.com]
Twitter                      • Discord(Aspect™#5665) [discord.gg]

Projets currently involved with:

Founder of HL2RP Hub. [hl2rp.org]
Developer at Fallout: Unity. [discord.gg]
Developer at Werwolf Gaming. [werwolfgaming.net]
Developer at Midcentury Modern Networks. [discord.gg]
Developer at Ascension Networks. [discord.gg]
Moderator & Alpha Tester of Kaon at dead.gg. [dead.gg]

Past Projects:

HALF-LIFE 2 ROLEPLAY
Founder/Ownership Positions:

Founder of Lancer Networks. [discord.gg]
Founder of Northline Roleplay. [discord.gg]
Founder of Saints Roleplay. [saintshl2rproleplay.boards.net]
Founder of Cinder Two. [discord.gg]
Founder of Caretion. [caretion.boards.net]
Owner of Dissociative Roleplay. [dissociativerp.net]


Development Positions

Backend Developer and Operator at New Haven Networks. [discord.gg]
Developer at Avalon HL2RP. [avalonrp.phy.sx]
Developer at Plex Gaming. [discord.gg]
Developer at Hex Roleplay. [discord.gg]
Developer at Project Valhalla. [discord.gg]
Developer at ComTac Gaming. [comtacgaming.boards.net]
Developer at Radroach Roleplay. [radroach.enjin.com]


High-Ranking/Manager Positions:

Server Manager at Avalon II. [discord.gg]
Super Administrator (Whitelist Manager) at Vanguard Roleplay. [vanguardroleplay.boards.net]
Super Administrator at Izzy Roleplay/Nexus Gaming. [discord.gg]


Staff Positions

Moderator at Cloud Sixteen. [cloudsixteen.com]
Administrator at Chervon HL2RP. [chevronrp.phy.sx]
Administrator at Sinners Roleplay. [sinnersrp.boards.net]
Administrator at ArkaneRP. [www.arkane.eu]
Moderator & Gamemaster at TeslaCloud. [f.teslacloud.net]
Operator at Providence Gaming. [providencegaming.net]
Operator at Origins Networks. [forums.coolserver.site.nfoservers.com]


NON-HALF-LIFE 2 ROLEPLAY
DarkRP

Staff Mentor and Moderator at Prime Nation. [prime-nation.com]
Moderator at BanditRP. [banditgaming.mistforums.com]


Misc Positions

Pre-Alpha Tester of Fallen Lands & Metro Universe [discord.gg] at Lightward Studios. [www.lightward-studios.com]
Favorite Group
S&box - Public Group
1,125
Members
116
In-Game
534
Online
121
In Chat
Workshop Showcase
[img] https://i.imgur.com/i77EcEn.png [/img]

[h1]LN City Eight 2[/h1]

This is an edit of the City 8 2 map for the Lancer Networks [discord.gg] communit
32 ratings
Created by - Aspect™

Recent Activity

10,350 hrs on record
Currently In-Game
1.0 hrs on record
last played on Oct 9
0.5 hrs on record
last played on Oct 9
Melonarche Sep 15 @ 11:19am 
who are you
where am i
where is reznov
Aspect™ Sep 15 @ 4:45am 
I've removed some people who I don't recognize and haven't talked to in a long time - if you feel like I removed you wrongly, please comment and add me back.
Melonarche Aug 20 @ 3:14pm 
have a gn
Sir. cumference Jul 23 @ 10:15pm 
have a good and nice weekedn saturday day :nekoheart:
Imam Zyzz Jul 22 @ 1:26pm 
it me driptimusprime
Aspect™ Jul 17 @ 1:24am 
It's not 'sexual activity', you sick fυck. It's pedophilia.