Left 4 Dead 2

Left 4 Dead 2

Resident Evil 3
Roku  [developer] Aug 25, 2017 @ 10:47am
RE3 BUG REPORT
This site is for reporting bugs of Resident Evil 3 campaign. Please list all the errors you find and I will fix all I can.
Last edited by Roku; Aug 26, 2017 @ 11:37pm
< >
Showing 1-15 of 197 comments
StrawHat_TMoney Aug 25, 2017 @ 10:58am 
Hello, I really want to play this custom capmaign! I'm a huge fan of Resident Evil.

Here's the problem:

In my playthrough, everything works just fine, and it's not until I get to the police station, that the game freezes, and I can't do anything except sign out of my computer and sign back on. Yes, I did put it on Local Servers, I'm not sure if it's my computer or something else.
Roku  [developer] Aug 25, 2017 @ 11:01am 
hi DarkStarGirl_19 ... Is there a specific point where the game freezes? Have you played the campaign without using any addons?
StrawHat_TMoney Aug 25, 2017 @ 11:56am 
The specific point would be the Police Station, and the freezing happens either in the Evidence Room, or near the stairs to go up to the second floor. But I haven't tried taking add-ons off. I'll get to it, and will update you once I get my results. Thank you!
Roku  [developer] Aug 25, 2017 @ 12:00pm 
Ok, if you dont get the crash with no mods is obviously due to one of them. Btw I'm updating all the campaigns, Im finishing RE2 so next will be 3 and maybe I would fix the error by updating the map. I will wait your report :chris:
StrawHat_TMoney Aug 25, 2017 @ 2:33pm 
I've taken some of the mods off, and it works. Thanks a bunch! :)
Roku  [developer] Aug 25, 2017 @ 3:06pm 
Nice :chris:
Confused Undead Sep 6, 2017 @ 11:19pm 
I have the code for the evidence lock, I stand in the glowing circle but all it says "its electronically locked. possible bug?
Roku  [developer] Sep 7, 2017 @ 4:03am 
You need to put the code in the chat of the game, there is a hint over the buttons
Confused Undead Sep 7, 2017 @ 8:03am 
Thank you.
That helped