Tabletop Simulator
Star Trek - Ascendancy (Ultimate Edition)
vulcan exodus error vs borg
Tried using it as an active advancement to change the vulcan home world to another controlled system after discarding the card but the game couldn't recognize it. Rules even say it can help you avoid getting assimilated. Still got assimilated :/ otherwise ggs!
< >
Сообщения 14 из 4
DevKev  [Разработчик] 3 апр. 2021 г. в 10:04 
I'll get that checked out asap. When you hit the discard button on the card, did it prompt you to click on a new homesystem?
DevKev  [Разработчик] 3 апр. 2021 г. в 10:51 
Hi Skedrikus, I finally figured out that you were using the UCR version of the Card. The Script currently uses the original interpretation that doesn't help vs Borg Assimilation. I'll fix it to detect the UCR version and properly use it. The original version requires a Rival to Control you Home System before you can use the card. The Borg don't control systems, they assimilate, so the script doesn't see that as a valid scenario. Thanks for bringing this up. I'll fix asap.
DevKev  [Разработчик] 3 апр. 2021 г. в 15:39 
The script should now detect the UCR version of the card and trigger Exodus whenever the discard button is clicked on it.
Отредактировано DevKev; 3 апр. 2021 г. в 15:39
< >
Сообщения 14 из 4
Показывать на странице: 1530 50