Install Steam
login
|
language
简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)
繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)
日本語 (Japanese)
한국어 (Korean)
ไทย (Thai)
Български (Bulgarian)
Čeština (Czech)
Dansk (Danish)
Deutsch (German)
Español - España (Spanish - Spain)
Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America)
Ελληνικά (Greek)
Français (French)
Italiano (Italian)
Bahasa Indonesia (Indonesian)
Magyar (Hungarian)
Nederlands (Dutch)
Norsk (Norwegian)
Polski (Polish)
Português (Portuguese - Portugal)
Português - Brasil (Portuguese - Brazil)
Română (Romanian)
Русский (Russian)
Suomi (Finnish)
Svenska (Swedish)
Türkçe (Turkish)
Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)
Українська (Ukrainian)
Report a translation problem
2. Would also appreciate a fix to the card's rotation when viewed with ALT. While you can use Q and E to rotate the zoomed in view, this then rotates the zoomed in view of *all game components*, which is a pain to have to undo and redo repeatedly when reading all the text on the aspect.
3. In "Bait the Kraken with Morsels," it says "After Invaders Drown in an Ocean, add one [Deeps]." Is this *per* invader piece that got drowned, or for any number (IE if the kraken drags back three explorers, is that three deeps tokens? In either case, there's probably a more specific wording possible.
4. When the Kraken is moving as a result of the bottom effect of Emerge to Sieze Prey, I assume each Push is handled independently? The question here is, if the Kraken can currently carry 3 health of invaders, can it pick up and drop off stuff on its way back to the ocean? I think it's the phrasing of "Do this until..." which is tripping me up which doesn't make it clear if this is a series of Pushes, or one weirdly long Push (because we have seen unusually long pushes and gathers in things like Many Minds special rule).
2) Ah, I was not aware of that. I'll have to look more seriously into the issue.
3) I wanted to save space, but it seems like clarifying it as "After an Action that Drowns1 or more Invaders in an Ocean..." is worthwhile.
4) It can switch out what it is Bringing between every Push, yes. (They are independent Push instructions).
I think that I have fixed this issue!
Awesome. I have a PDF for printing that I can provide you, if you want:
https://we.tl/t-vZ0WesGsq8
(The special rule for Kraken is updated according to your point #3, BTW!)
Do you have a Video how to play the Kraken Aspect? At the moment my group dont get it how to play it properly :/
Addition:
Ok i think we got it after little discussion :) but if the kraken can move to the inland its awesome :) i guess
Sorry, I don't have a video. But if you have any questions as to how anything works, please post them here and I will try to answer them.