Install Steam
login
|
language
简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)
繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)
日本語 (Japanese)
한국어 (Korean)
ไทย (Thai)
Български (Bulgarian)
Čeština (Czech)
Dansk (Danish)
Deutsch (German)
Español - España (Spanish - Spain)
Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America)
Ελληνικά (Greek)
Français (French)
Italiano (Italian)
Bahasa Indonesia (Indonesian)
Magyar (Hungarian)
Nederlands (Dutch)
Norsk (Norwegian)
Polski (Polish)
Português (Portuguese - Portugal)
Português - Brasil (Portuguese - Brazil)
Română (Romanian)
Русский (Russian)
Suomi (Finnish)
Svenska (Swedish)
Türkçe (Turkish)
Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)
Українська (Ukrainian)
Report a translation problem
I was turn one. I've tried this so many damn times and it doesn't work!
The card doesn't say that though. I purposefully picked synchro cards that DO NOT say "must first be synchro summoned" on them, because I thought that would allow me to circumvent the requirement.
But wait, even on cards that DO NOT SAY they have to first be summoned that way? So is that a general rule of the game that is not listed? Because some cards actually DO say that they must first be synchro summoned, whereas some do not say that at all.
YOU ARE CORRECT. I finally found something online that lists this as a "rule" despite it not being explicitly stated!.
https://archive.is/8VErX
Thank you for the help ^_^
For reference!
>If the Synchro Monster is sent to the Graveyard without being Summoned, such as by the effect of "Gale Dogra" or "Zaborg the Mega Monarch", then it cannot be Special Summoned.[3]