Install Steam
login
|
language
简体中文 (Simplified Chinese)
繁體中文 (Traditional Chinese)
日本語 (Japanese)
한국어 (Korean)
ไทย (Thai)
Български (Bulgarian)
Čeština (Czech)
Dansk (Danish)
Deutsch (German)
Español - España (Spanish - Spain)
Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America)
Ελληνικά (Greek)
Français (French)
Italiano (Italian)
Bahasa Indonesia (Indonesian)
Magyar (Hungarian)
Nederlands (Dutch)
Norsk (Norwegian)
Polski (Polish)
Português (Portuguese - Portugal)
Português - Brasil (Portuguese - Brazil)
Română (Romanian)
Русский (Russian)
Suomi (Finnish)
Svenska (Swedish)
Türkçe (Turkish)
Tiếng Việt (Vietnamese)
Українська (Ukrainian)
Report a translation problem
It seems that this does only count for "Battleground Countries"... kk
Than this is a quite strong tactic.... my Opponent AI is using all his action-rounds for coups for getting Africa (most likely he has a Scoring card in his Hand)
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/637931/question-free-coup
So at Defcon 2 you can coup any Non-battleground country in Africa, or the Americas but nowhere else.
The free coup roll rules are really just for 'Tear down this wall' allowing it to coup/realign in Europe even when the defcon is below 5. Junta has this as well but since coups/realignments aren't restricted in the Americas anyway it doesn't really mean anything there.