The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

Sounds of Skyrim - Civilization
 Este tópico foi afixado, portanto deve ser importante
Cliffworms  [developer] 4 mai. 2013 às 23:57
Bug reports
If you encounter a bug using Sounds of Skyrim - Civilization, post it here.
Please include as many details as possible so I can pinpoint the problem and re-create it.

Thank you!
< >
A mostrar 1-15 de 56 comentários
InvisiblexRed 5 mai. 2013 às 17:34 
Glad to see your staying dedicated to answering people's questions this long after its launch. This will be the first mod i'm going to dl for Skyrim. I will make sure I let you know if anything comes up.
jaywhyte1085 9 mai. 2013 às 10:37 
I'm not sure it's with this one, or if it's even a bug (maybe I have a setting clicked wrong?) but the music doesn't change when I enter combat, it stays as the pleasant wandering music. Thoughts? I'm new to playing games with mods, but thanks!

Never mind, I think it's working now...strange...I've already noticed the difference, and only have been playing for a few hours, awesome work! The zombie noises in the caves adds a particularly scary aspect, I'm constantly hitting the "wait" button to see if they're real or just noices...
Última alteração por jaywhyte1085; 9 mai. 2013 às 13:51
Dippy 19 mai. 2013 às 16:48 
When I uninstall this modd and delete given files that is state din the readme the "Sounds of more people" within ins still reside. They will nto dissapear. Its annoying even the the mod is gone
Kisoku 22 mai. 2013 às 5:34 
A little while ago, my game crashed while I was running this mod, so to be safe I downloaded the crash fix. It hasn't crashed so far, but now it's doing this infuriating thing where the Configuration Quest menu pops up every time I load a save. This is getting really frustrating, and I'm stuck between removing the mod or not, because Civilization is my favorite one.
Nocturne 23 mai. 2013 às 3:23