Steam Greenlight
Acest topic a fost închis
Chernobyl horror idea
I had the idea of making a survival horror game based in the town of Pripyat. However I have no knowledge of game design there lies the issues. I could easily write out of the story and lines for the character to make ingame but I would need someone to do the coding and 3D modeling. Heres a little pitch on the base of the idea of what the game could be made into, with puzzle solving and a nice open map to explore and find clues to who you are.

You wake up in an school class room, half of the room is destroyed and left as rubble on the ground. A breeze rolls in from the holes and large sections of missing buildings giving you chills every time you walk down its long dark corridors. You have no memory of how you got here or where you even are, you have no photo id of yourself or any other source to determine who you are. You can only remember one name and its (character name here), you have no idea if this is your name or just a name you remember. The name doesn't bring any faces to your brain, the only thing that comes to mind when you even so much as think is well, nothing. Walking down the long school halls and peering into each room with the off chance of seeing other human contact you begin to feel lonely with the pressure of your situation is setting in. Night aproaches and you have no where to sleep or hide, just hope it doesnt find you.
Editat ultima dată de Soup; 4 ian. 2013 la 15:38
< >
Se afișează 1-15 din 32 comentarii
Soup 4 ian. 2013 la 7:41 
add me on steam if you want to discuss the idea further
I take it that English isn't your first language, though?
Soup 4 ian. 2013 la 11:01 
No it is i'm just rather lazy and don't feel like typing in proper english
Editat ultima dată de Soup; 4 ian. 2013 la 11:01
You say you can write, but we see that you can't. Great move.
Skoardy 4 ian. 2013 la 13:42