Europa Universalis IV

Europa Universalis IV

141 人が評価
Stephen Wright's Music Mod(MEIOU And Taxes OST)
 
レート  
お気に入り
お気に入り
お気に入りから削除
ファイルサイズ
投稿日
更新日
45.849 MB
2014年11月4日 23時12分
2017年7月13日 9時57分
20 項目の変更履歴 ( 表示 )

サブスクライブしてダウンロード
Stephen Wright's Music Mod(MEIOU And Taxes OST)

サブスクライブ中
サブスクリプションの解除
解説
DROPBOX ALTERNATIVE DOWNLOAD: https://www.dropbox.com/s/rmmoiwqh6utm1c0/Stephen%20Wright%27s%20Music%20Mod.rar?dl=0

Compatible with EUIV 1.22.*.*
Now compatible with other music mods
My goal: to create the most high quality listening experience possible with professional level instruments involving music and themes that fit the feel of the game, wherever your journeys may take you.
General Soundtrack(Uncategorized)
The Sun Never Sets(menu theme) - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/the-sun-never-sets-new
Cantabile - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/cantabile-new
Age of Exploration - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/age-of-exploration-new
Ave Maria - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/ave-maria-new
Songs of War(Battle)
The Siege of Vienna - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/siege-of-vienna-new
Wrath of the Northmen - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/wrath-of-the-northmen-new
Charge of the Hussars - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/charge-of-the-hussars-new
Tamerlane - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/tamerlane-new
Last March of the Crusaders - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/last-march-of-the-crusaders-new
Nation Under Siege - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/nation-under-siege
Danger - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/danger
Songs of Peace(Ambiance and Tranquility)
Hymn For Constantinople(Kyrie Eleison) - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/hymn-for-constantinoplekyrie-eleison-new
The King is Dead(Funeral Hymn) - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/the-king-is-dead-new
Peace of Augsburg - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/peace-of-augsburg-new
Hunting Trip https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/the-hunting-trip-new
Greensleeves - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/greensleeves-new
Mistress Winter's Jump - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/mistress-winters-jump-new
It's Okay to be Afraid - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/its-okay-to-be-afraid-new
In the Shadow of Time - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/in-the-shadow-of-time-new
Blessed is the Man(Hymn) - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/blessed-is-the-man-new
New Lands, New Beginnings - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/new-lands-new-beginnings-new
Voices of Byzantium(Custom Recorded Orthodox Hymns)
Great Litany - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/great-litany-new
Agni Parthene - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/agni-parthene
Cherubic Hymn - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/cherubic-hymn-new
Holy God - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/holy-god-new
Mercy of Peace - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/mercy-of-peace-new
It is Truly Meet - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/it-is-truly-meet-new
The Far East(East Asia, the Steppes, Southeast Asia)
Tamerlane Goes East - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/tamerlane-goes-east
Cherry Blossoms - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/cherry-blossoms-new
High Mountain and Flowing Water - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/high-mountain-and-flowing-water-new
Gazing at the South River - https://soundcloud.com/stephen-wright-11/gazing-at-the-south-river-new
< >
175 件のコメント
Enthusiastically Wrong  [作成者] 2017年12月9日 15時10分 
No need to rename anything there, just extract the .rar file directly into your mod folder and it'll work automatically :)
Manual mod installations work differently from Steam mod installation in that way.
tørfisk 2017年12月9日 6時39分 
the .mod file and .rar file are named differently in the dropbox download (.mod is swmm.mod)

should i rename anything?

thanks
schiekirka 2017年11月24日 0時16分 
hey, will you upgrate ist for 1.23?
Enthusiastically Wrong  [作成者] 2017年10月2日 16時27分 
Fair enough lol. I hope you enjoy the mod! I've been busy with school but I'd love to write more music for it in the future.
wildbillhdmax01 2017年10月2日 16時26分 
Already went in and edited the file. lol :D
Enthusiastically Wrong  [作成者] 2017年10月2日 16時25分 
Ignore the fact that the version is out of date - the music doesn't interact with any other aspects of the code and is highly modular. It should work even if set to version 1.0.
wildbillhdmax01 2017年10月2日 16時21分 
Will do.
Enthusiastically Wrong  [作成者] 2017年10月2日 16時00分 
Try the Dropbox version.
It should definitely work with vanilla, as I use it when I play and I do not play M&T myself.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/rmmoiwqh6utm1c0/Stephen%20Wright%27s%20Music%20Mod.rar?dl=0
wildbillhdmax01 2017年10月2日 15時58分 
Yea I can't get this mod to work. I'm not playing with MEIOU, is that the problem? Can I use this with vanilla?
Enthusiastically Wrong  [作成者] 2017年9月21日 11時34分 
I've been able to kind of narrow down some of the issues that some people have been having with the mod.
Seems that for some people the Steam release doesn't work but the dropbox link on the Paradox forums does. Tonight I plan on going through and making sure the Dropbox link is actually up to date and then I'll post it here for anyone who can't get the Steam version to work.