Squad
904 ratings
Galactic Contention
130
60
26
11
2
6
   
Award
Favorite
Favorited
Unfavorite
File Size
Posted
Updated
3,013.835 MB
Apr 22 @ 10:41pm
Sep 25 @ 11:01am
49 Change Notes ( view )
You need DLC to use this item.

Subscribe to download
Galactic Contention

Description
Galactic Contention Mod

A total conversion mod for Squad set in the Star Wars Universe.
All rights and IP reserved to Disney.

Discord Server: https://discord.gg/eQV7G9n

- - - - - - - - - -

Q. I'm having trouble installing/running the mod?
A. If you have some issues, please join our Discord via the url (https://discord.gg/eQV7G9n). Go to #general-support as either devs or other members can help you get the mod working nicely.

If you have other inquires please feel free to ask the devs or our admins to see if we can answer your troubles via the discord (https://discord.gg/eQV7G9n).

Popular Discussions View All (8)
5
Aug 15 @ 9:55pm
Subscribed and Squad won't start
Imperial_Pilot
4
Sep 27 @ 11:25pm
PINNED: Server hosting Galactic Contention mod
Galactic Contention Team
4
Sep 28 @ 2:29am
PINNED: Playable game layers for dedicated servers!
Galactic Contention Team
< >
295 Comments
Prophet Sep 25 @ 11:41pm 
No fucking way this is real oh my god what??? This looks so amazing
VileEnd Sep 25 @ 11:34am 
For those who wanna play it (on populated servers)
the events takes place on following dates (repeating every week)

6 PM UTC / 1 pm CST / 2 pm EST (EU)
1 AM UTC / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST (US)
Angry_ Sep 19 @ 1:07pm 
I can't play the mod and nobody else plays it.
leon44gamer Sep 16 @ 12:18am 
@AkFumbles not sure what you are talking about? We had the last weekend 50-60 Players.
AkFumbles Sep 15 @ 9:03pm 
No for real the servers are constantly kicking people off and crashing last time I checked so I wouldn't take offense to that @MilkyCoom
MilkyCoom Sep 12 @ 12:55pm 
@chaseair did you even attempt to find a server when you made that comment cause there is a half full server as of right now.
chaseair Sep 12 @ 12:19pm 
I feel sorta bad for the mod team but it's mostly because of the way the servers and advertising was managed, had good momentum for all of a day then died
chaseair Sep 12 @ 12:18pm 
This mod is D e a d, nobody plays it
VileEnd Sep 10 @ 9:58am 
For Those who cant finde the server u can join via the direct link: here [www.battlemetrics.com] or you search under Custom Server for Galactic Contention (a EU server is now also Up )
cpt_miserable Sep 10 @ 9:29am 
You need to get word out about this mod.