Starbound

Starbound

25 ratings
Community Block Additions
 
Rate  
Favorite
Favorited
Unfavorite
File Size
Posted
Updated
0.199 MB
Sep 15, 2017 @ 11:14am
Oct 16, 2017 @ 10:46am
13 Change Notes ( view )

Subscribe to download
Community Block Additions

Subscribed
Unsubscribe
In 1 collection by Wobblewaffle the DM
I noah guy
274 items
Description
Improve your life with new blocks!

Current block list:

Tiled Timber (woodentile)
Cloth Block (clothblock)
Smooth Cobblestone (smoothcobblestone)
Cheese Block (cheeseblock) -Suggested by AzlanonPC-
Lunar Tiled Floor (lunarfloor)
Erchius Brick (erchiusbrick) -Suggested by Soldat-
Vent Slat (ventslat) -Suggested by AzlanonPC-
Concrete Brick (concretebrick) -Suggested by Zay4rN-
Foundry Block (foundryblock) -Suggested by Zay4rN-
Airstrip Block (airstrip) -Suggested by Zay4rN-
Airstrip Support (airstripsupport)
Sand Bag (sandbagblock)
Tarp (tarpplatform)
Wood Support (woodsupportblock)


NOTE: I AM NO LONGER ADDING TO THIS MOD.
Popular Discussions View All (1)
1
Nov 25, 2017 @ 8:13am
Your builds!
Wobblewaffle the DM
< >
46 Comments
[BE] Grolash Aug 10, 2018 @ 8:07am 
Will there be anymore updates?
Wobblewaffle the DM  [author] Nov 22, 2017 @ 1:55pm 
Yes, good idea. Though I don't have access to SB so it'll be a few weeks before I can work
Ironence Nov 22, 2017 @ 1:28pm 
Horizontal Ornate Wood?
Syntax error Oct 20, 2017 @ 4:58pm 
Thx!
RedEmRa Oct 16, 2017 @ 10:37am 
Got my vote.
Syntax error Oct 15, 2017 @ 2:18pm 
sorry
Wobblewaffle the DM  [author] Oct 15, 2017 @ 2:16pm 
please stop spamming these comments, thank you. I will delete these last few now
Wobblewaffle the DM  [author] Oct 15, 2017 @ 2:11pm 
Thanks!
Syntax error Oct 15, 2017 @ 2:03pm 
Btw 10/10
Syntax error Oct 15, 2017 @ 2:03pm 
Just the Illumitnati block would do