officernoodles
Quebec, Canada
 
 
"Respect your efforts, respect yourself. Self-respect leads to self-discipline. When you have both firmly under your belt, that's real power." - Clint Eastwood
Currently Offline
Last Online 2 hrs, 29 mins ago
Artwork Showcase
:)
1
Please Read
Rules
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
✔️ Comment before adding me ( I delete the comments after I read them)
✔️⠀Be Level 5 or Higher                 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀   ⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀
✖️⠀Don't be an ass, that's how you get blocked
✖️⠀If you have VAC bans or game bans don't even try unless I know you personally
✖️⠀Private Profiles will be ignored unless you specificy why they are private
✖️⠀Don't Beg for Stuff
✖️⠀Don't Spam Invites


Online Status
⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
👤⠀Online⠀⠀⠀   -⠀     You can chat with me⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀    
🎮⠀In-Game            -  Wait for me to respond to you⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 
🔕⠀Busy/dnd   -  Do not chat with me⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀   
🕑⠀Away      -  I will respond when I come back⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀  
🕑⠀Snooze    -  Most likely sleeping⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀  
💤⠀Offline           -  This should be obvious⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Get to Know Me
Salut, je m'appelle Josh. I am 20 years old and I live in Quebec where I attend a nearby university majoring in wildlife and fisheries and environmental science ( yes I am a double major student ). As you can probably already tell my main language is French but I also speak somewhat fluent English. I enjoy playing baseball and soccer. I enjoy playing video games ( League of Legends, Garry's Mod, Hearth Stone, Legend of Zelda, Payday 2, and Chess if you count it ). I love building computers or working with electronic's hardware in general. It has always been a hobby of mine since I was 12 years old when my step dad taught me how to build my very first computer ( it was funny because all I played at that time was MineCraft ). I also absolutely love to hunt and fish which is why I am majoring in wildlife and fisheries and environmental science. I plan on either becoming a conversation officer or an environmental scientist. If you want to know what I look like refer to my profile picture.
Screenshot Showcase
Garry's Mod

Recent Activity

80 hrs on record
last played on Feb 23
4,799 hrs on record
last played on Feb 23
1.7 hrs on record
last played on Feb 23
DreaM Feb 9 @ 2:49pm 
A+ TTT partner
Jeff fisher Jan 8 @ 12:58am 
this guy is a bloody legend inspired me to open up about my feelings +respect:steamhappy:
mexican Jan 2, 2018 @ 8:41pm 
#pushsquad
:steamhappy:
Stardust Mudkipz May 23, 2017 @ 3:01pm 
REP-best officer
Eric Once Aug 26, 2016 @ 8:54pm 
Back in my hometown Where thou shall be my new family Their's new friends aswell as old friends and Even a bear
BPCGaming Aug 15, 2016 @ 8:42am 
NUDDDIESSS ps. its lewis