ps58
Sergey   Penza, Penza, Russian Federation
 
 
:steamy: instagram [www.instagram.com]
:russianflag:
TRADE / ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ ОБМЕНА
:LTTR: ps58online@mail.ru
:eye: https://vk.com/mutantps
:eye: https://www.facebook.com/mutantps

:repenny: R345764618359 / Z230508335967
Currently Offline
Artwork Showcase
Artwork Middle
1 1
Achievement Showcase
+259,502
259,508
Achievements
223
Perfect Games
46%
Avg. Game Completion Rate
Items Up For Trade
751
Items Owned
211
Trades Made
10,816
Market Transactions
:poop: You dun goofed
:mutebutton: TeamSpeak3 "Russia Brutal (Spiral Knights)" / "RB.TS3SERV.NET" / " :bpkey: нет "
:mutebutton: TeamSpeak3 "Umbrella" / "ts3.voice-server.ru:11384" / " :bpkey: 1324 "
:mutebutton: Discord "Umbrella" [discord.gg]
:mutebutton: Curse "Ps58" [curse.com]
:mutebutton: Discord "Ps58" [discord.gg]
:eye: Скачать TeamSpeak3 [www.teamspeak.com] :eye: Скачать Discord [discordapp.com]
Записная книжка
:gameover: "Acer S275HL" Screen68.6 cm (27") Full HD (1920 x 1080) PTIPS 178°x178° Interfaces / Ports HDMI VGA Response Time6 ms Brightness250 cd/m²
:gameover: Intel Core i5 - 3550 CPU @ 3.30GHz [ark.intel.com]
:gameover: PCI-E Asus GeForce GTX 780 (DC2OC-3GD5) 3072Mb 384bit GDDR5 [www.asus.com]
:gameover: Asus P8Z77-V LX2,1155 LX2iZ77 / 2x1000Gb WD.Sata3,7200,64Mb
:gameover: Lan int / HDMI,DvDRw, Zalman Z9
:gameover: DDR3 20Gb (pc-10600) 1333 GHz
:gameover: Aerocool Strike-X 800W [www.aerocool.us]
:mutebutton: SVEN MS-915 [www.sven.fi]
Mad Catz R.A.T.7
:russianflag: ★★★★★★★☆☆☆ ✔
:HangingController: Wiki Warframe Russian [ru.warframe.wikia.com]
:HangingController: Warframe Билдер [warframe-builder.com]
:HangingController: Русская Служба Поддержки Warframe [digitalextremes.zendesk.com]
:HangingController: Прайс-Лист Фарма Prime Warframe [warframed.com]
:HangingController:
:HangingController: Wiki Project Zomboid [pzwiki.net]:HangingController: Project Zomboid Map [pzmap.crash-override.net]
:HangingController: Wiki Spiral Knights Eng. [wiki.spiralknights.com]:HangingController: Wiki Spiral Knights Rus. [ru.spiralka.wikia.com]
:HangingController: Wiki Wild Terra Rus. [wildterra-ru.gamepedia.com]
:HangingController: Wiki ARK: Survival Evolved Rus. [ru.ark-survival-evolved.wikia.com]
:HangingController: Wiki Terraria Russian. [ru.terraria.wikia.com]
:HangingController: Wiki Don't Starve Russian. [ru.dont-starve.wikia.com]
:HangingController: Wiki Unturned Fan Russian. [ru.unturned.wikia.com]
:HangingController: Wiki Path of Exile Russian. [pathofexile-ru.gamepedia.com]
:HangingController: Wiki Team Fortress 2 Russian.
:HangingController: Wiki Magicka (/Magicks). [magicka.wikia.com]
:HangingController: Wiki Rust Fan Russian. [rust-wiki.com]
:HangingController: Battle Block Theater. [www.battleblocktheater.com]
:steamy: Steam Tools English. [steam.tools]
:steamy: Steam Card Exchange / Витрина: Значков, Карточек, Иконок. [www.steamcardexchange.net]
:steamy: Achievement Stats Ps58 / Статискика Достижений Паравой. [www.achievementstats.com]
:steamy: Achievement Stats Ps58 / Статискика Достижений Паравой. [completionist.me]
:steamy: Achievement Stats Ps58 / Статискика Профиля. [www.steamladder.com]
:steamy: Translation Steam Powered.
:steamy: Редактор Внешнего Вида Паравой. [sapic.github.io]
:steamy: Сортировка Игр Паравой По Скидкам. [steamdb.info]
:steamy: Profile Astat Rus [astats.astats.nl]
:2016trophy: Console Command List
:repoop: Profile Community Wikia [community.wikia.com]
:repoop: Profile Desura [www.desura.com]:repoop: Profile Moddb :repoop: Profile Indiedb
:repoop: Profile Zone Of Games [www.zoneofgames.ru]
:repoop: Profile Alienware Arena [eu.alienwarearena.com]
:repoop: Profile Whos Gaming [whosgamingnow.net]
:repoop: Profile Steam Companion [steamcompanion.com]
:gameover: Profile Tanki Online [ratings.tankionline.com]
:bpkey: Генератор [www.onlinepasswordgenerator.ru] :bpkey: Генератор [genpas.narod.ru]

:hmm::ooh::summermoon::dwarfbeer::angryEyes::HangingController::trolol::GrumpyChompy::repenny::toilet::coolchicken::glenn:
🤲🏽 One hundred. 💪🏿

ㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤㅤ 👈🏻 Go sharp! 👊🏾

ㅤㅤㅤ 👐🏽 Go sharp! 👊🏻

ㅤㅤㅤ 🤛🏾 10-0, viscerator is hunting! 👉🏼

ㅤㅤㅤㅤ 🤘🏿 Overwatch, we have non-tagged viromes, grid eight dash two. 👈
Seiru Sep 3, 2019 @ 7:30am 
░░░░░░░░░░░░ ▄▐
░░░░░░▄▄▄░░▄██▄
░░░░ ▐ ͡° ͜ʖ ͡° '▌░░░▀█▄
░░░░░▐███▌░░░░░░▀█▄
░░░░░░▀▄▀░░░▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
░░░░▄▄▄██▀▀▀▀
░░░█▀▄▄▄█░▀▀
░░░▌░▄▄▄▐▌▀▀▀
▄░▐░░░▄▄░█░▀▀ U HAVE BEEN BANGED BY THE
▀█▌░░░▄░▀█▀░▀
░░░░░░░▄▄▐▌▄▄
░░░░░░░▀███▀███▀██▀██▀██▀░▄
░░░░░░▐▌▀▄▀▄▀▐▄SPOOKY BOOTY BANGER
░░░░░░▐▀░░░░░░▐▌
░░░░░░█░░░░░░░░█
░░░░░▐▌░░░░░░░░░█
░░░░░█░░░░░░░░░░▐▌POST THIS ON 6 STEAM PAGES OR GET DIAGNOSED AS HIV-POSITIVE!!!
Bandit58 Jan 1, 2019 @ 11:22am 
:sc_snowman::sc_bag::santa_emo::sc_candy::snowmanhaha:Late merry christmas & happy new year!!:snowmanhaha::sc_candy::santa_emo::sc_bag::sc_snowman:
Bandit58 Oct 30, 2018 @ 2:22pm 
:TorchFlame::deadpumpkin:Happy Halloween!:deadpumpkin::TorchFlame:
Hendrik Oct 25, 2018 @ 4:32pm 
Hello! Popular website {LINK REMOVED} gives everyone 50$ skin. Come and withdraw it ! GIVEAWAY END 31.12.2018 (CSGONOVELA . COM)
Hendrik Oct 24, 2018 @ 2:19am 
Hello! Popular website {LINK REMOVED} gives everyone 50$ to balance. Come and get it ! GIVEAWAY END 31.12.2018 (CSGOMANILA . COM)