GodWreck
Munna
 
 
মুন্না
Trade
Overwatch + Destiny 2 GodWreck#1147
Currently Offline
Last Online 30 hrs, 51 mins ago
Artwork Showcase
Middle
1
Computer Specification and about myself
Computer Specification

Processor : Intel Core-i5 4570 with Cooler Master Hyper 412

Ram : Avexir 16GB DDR3

Motherboard : Gigabyte H97 HD3

GPU : Gigabyte 980 Ti G1

Case : Thermaltake A31

PSU : Corsair RM850X

Storage : 250GB SSD + 1TB Internal HDD

Monitor : Samsung SMB2230

Headphone : Asus Cerberus

Keyboard : CoolerMaster Masterkey Pro L RGB Cherry Mx Blue

Mouse : Logitech G900

Mouse Mat : Steelseries QCK

Gamepad : Logitech F310

About Myself

I completed my B.Sc In CSE in 2015 December from Daffodil International University.I am a bit introvert.So you won't see me interacting with you that much in.I prefer to be alone and like to talk less or just as much as necessary.So don't get any idea if i don't reply you.There's just not enough interesting thing going on with you.

I love gaming a lot.Specially multiplayer gaming.Cause multiplayer games bring uncertainty to a game and that excites me.

My playing Hour is usually 7 p.m to 10 a.m.After that i usually sleep cause i'm currently unemployed :3

Recent Activity

1.1 hrs on record
last played on Dec 12
0.8 hrs on record
last played on Dec 12
24 hrs on record
last played on Dec 11
Big Bird Jan 11 @ 6:27am 
+rep fast trade (Y) awesome!!
+rep trade
✪ Daavid Jan 6 @ 5:57am 
+rep
Wolfie Jan 5 @ 7:44pm 
+rep great trader
Mahir.M47۞ | Gamdom.com Oct 5, 2016 @ 7:05am 
+rep
мияше Jul 1, 2016 @ 6:10am 
+rep Great trader