𝕯𝖗𝖆𝖈𝖔
Dracovision   Oregon, United States
 
 
Hello there! My name is Dracovision, or just Draco by my friends!
_____________________________________________________________
- Things about me:

I run a slowly but gradually growing/increasing community that has been around for several years now, which is on discord. I am a very work-orientated person, but very accomodating and leniant as well. I am in the progress of writing my own book. I have been gaming and using computers for as long as I can remember. My main skillsets lie within the many career fields with computer sciences/tech. I have Autism, ADHD, Apraxia, and slight "Depression". My favorite colors are Black, Purple, and Blue. I have an INTJ-T personality type. My normal zodiac is the Capricorn, and my chinese zodiac is the Dragon. I am an introvert. I love to both read and write. I like to draw/sketch. I love both sci-fi/futuristic things as well as medieval/dark ages things. I love fantasy and fiction. I am a senior in high school. I am Transfeminine/Transgender/MTF. My favorite kinds of games include racing, survival, and roleplaying games. The games I play most are Warframe, Ark Survival Evolved, and Minecraft. I despise religion, but I'm not rude or blatant about my beliefs or ideals. My beliefs are most similar to the religions of Druidism and Wicca.
Currently Offline
Last Online 18 hrs, 56 mins ago
Achievement Showcase
662
Achievements
1
Perfect Games
28%
Avg. Game Completion Rate

Recent Activity

175 hrs on record
last played on Aug 5
955 hrs on record
last played on Aug 4
29 hrs on record
last played on Aug 3
< >
Comments
Kaiba Feb 5 @ 4:11am 
really nice dude right here
Sweeps Oct 28, 2017 @ 11:16pm 
You're not as sneaky as you think
'w' Mar 29, 2017 @ 9:13pm 
:sjearth::cigar: