Kohai
United Kingdom (Great Britain)
 
 
Just some web dev.
Currently Offline
Last Online 5 days ago
1 VAC ban on record | Info
892 day(s) since last ban
Stuff.
Stats Websites

:positive1: Fortnite Stats [fortnitestats.com]

:positive1: PUBG Stats [pubgstats.com]

:positive1: Unturned Stats [unturnedstats.com]

:positive1: Insurgency Stats [insurgencystats.com]

:positive1: CS:GO Stats [csgostats.me]

:positive1: Rust Stats [ruststats.org]

----------

Other Things

:positive1: Unturned Skins [unturnedskins.com]

:positive1: Unturned Item IDs [unturneditemids.com]

:positive1: Discord Emoji [discordemoji.com]

:positive1: Discord Server List [discordsl.com]

:positive1: Unturned Discord [discord.gg]


----------

Apps & Bots

:positive1: Unturned Item IDs (Android)

:positive1: Unturned Stats (Android)

Achievement Showcase
1,960
Achievements
18
Perfect Games
60%
Avg. Game Completion Rate
Review Showcase
1,455 Hours played
I have spent so many hours shooting unarmed black guys.

11/10 best NYPD simulator...
Favorite Group
Unturned Skins - Public Group
Trade unturned items with UnturnedSkins.com
8,955
Members
236
In-Game
1,400
Online
2
In Chat

Recent Activity

0.0 hrs on record
last played on Jun 30
1.3 hrs on record
last played on Jun 18
2.8 hrs on record
last played on Jun 16
BeaKy死神 gamdom.com Jul 9 @ 6:01am 
2B Daddy oWo
黑鬼 Jul 1 @ 5:18pm 
henlo can i hab refun from ur servor wreckt i rlly likd it an i wnt my munny bak
Elisonn Jun 18 @ 9:58am 
ten likes and i'd bust a nut
Mello Jun 11 @ 1:42pm 
Aye kohai you probably dont remember me Black Momba from your rekt server from like 2016 with krampus and irish momba. Krampus recorded the moment we wanted to get kicked from the server and I realized how immature we were lmao I just wanted to say sorry for having to deal with that shit we were all hella young back then just wanted to let let you know we felt bad now looking at it that you had to deal with that shit thanks for the fun back then peace :)
Keaune Jun 11 @ 9:44am 
2Bitch
Dicidia Jun 7 @ 8:22pm 
too gay