354hamtaro
Tuomas (Thomas in English)   Finland
 
 
Trade offers go here. Use this for trades and not friend requests. TF2 Unusuals are not up for trade.
If you're adding me and I don't know you, please comment why or else I will not accept your friend request.
En ligne
Vitrine d'items
My name is Yoshikage Kira. I'm 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where all the villas are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest.

I don't smoke, but I occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up.

I'm trying to explain that I'm a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I wouldn't lose to anyone.
Vitrine des succès
1,173
Succès
1
Jeux terminés
47%
Moyenne des succès
Jeu favori

Activité récente

5,892 heures en tout
dernière utilisation le 19 oct.
1,236 heures en tout
dernière utilisation le 29 sept.
7.1 heures en tout
dernière utilisation le 30 juin
Zola 11 août à 0h25 
jojo? check
touhou? check
gayfurry? check
ur top tier mdude!
add me if ya wanna talk
Notorious 2 juil. à 3h26 
+ rep nice fellow
354hamtaro 22 févr. à 10h51 
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa