kNokl csgoEMPIRE.com
ST0P MED AT DRILLE M1G   Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
 
 
Name: Jonathan
Current Rank: Supreme Master First Class/The Global Elite
Age:15
Country: Denmark
Laungauge: Danish, Polish and English
Current status: Need team
Dpi/Sens: DPI: 400 Sens in CSGO: 1.55
Res: 1024x768 Black Bars
Maybe want my crosshair?
cl_crosshair_drawoutline "1"
cl_crosshair_dynamic_maxdist_splitratio "0.35"
cl_crosshair_dynamic_splitalpha_innermod "1"
cl_crosshair_dynamic_splitalpha_outermod "0.5"
cl_crosshair_dynamic_splitdist "7"
cl_crosshair_outlinethickness "1"
cl_crosshairalpha "255"
cl_crosshaircolor "4"
cl_crosshaircolor_b "50"
cl_crosshaircolor_g "250"
cl_crosshaircolor_r "50"
cl_crosshairdot "0"
cl_crosshairgap "-2"
cl_crosshairgap_useweaponvalue "0"
cl_crosshairscale "600"
cl_crosshairsize "3"
cl_crosshairstyle "4"
cl_crosshairthickness "1"
cl_crosshairusealpha "1"
cl_fixedcrosshairgap "-4.5"


Team: None :(

Playing Competetive, ESEA, Faceit.
Have FUN.

Welcome, read more to know more...





My favorite game is CS-GO, i have a total of ~800H ON ALL MY ACCOUNTS . I've ben playing TF2 for 3 years, i stoped now, i'm an ex trader that unboxed around 10 unusuals one of them was a Team Captain K-W, i sold all my bp for around 5K$ and started with around 300$ on the game i manage to made this profite by trading, now i'm out of this kind of things.. I just enjoy playing games. Also i was a MvM lover on TF2 playing with this fag -> Mr Doh and this cool guy -> Otto .

Living in France on a little city called Cassis for 18 year now. I like to play FPS and mostly shooting person games or stuff like that, all kinds of game that use source engine, you know...

I do have a more then 50 games but never played more then 10 games, yeah i only used to kill my wallet during the sale..... I am allways online on steam, with my phone or my pc, so d'ont be hungry if i d'ont answer imediatly

My pseudo "julesgg1" come from my first registry on a forum back in 2008 my first pseudo was "julesgg", jules and gg, then when i opened my youtube chanel in 2010 they asked me to put a number on my name because "julesgg" was not aviable, then it become "julesgg1" and i never changed my pseudo, and it will be never changed !

More about me.

- I am 15 yo .
- I have 3 pets, 2 dogs and 1 cat.
- I learned to speack english by myself playing on online server (minecraft for the begining in 2010).
- I like 42.
- I like film making and storie telling.
- I use both Windows and Mac OS, i have a MacBook Pro and a PC to run my game, i use the Mac for doing editing only and stuff like coding.
- I listen dubstep, tripe hop, electrosing, trape. (C2C, JuckBox)

You can add me i accept everybodys.

My Youtube chanel
My Instagram [ instagram.com ]
My Twiteer

Mr.Doh is a scrub.




Currently Offline
Last Online 64 days ago
1 VAC ban on record | Info
1348 day(s) since last ban
Hemmingsen Feb 23, 2016 @ 5:50am 
- rep low steam level

xD
ItsMasonM8 Feb 13, 2016 @ 12:54am 
+rep for 100 coins? 76561198061178050
KoldeJam Feb 12, 2016 @ 4:21am 
+rep worlds best ♥♥♥♥ingn best ♥♥♥♥ing trader in the cigarette world!! <3
kNokl csgoEMPIRE.com Jan 10, 2016 @ 11:27am 
Stop dig selv din jevla ♥♥♥♥♥
Elias Afen Dec 21, 2015 @ 12:03pm 
Dannmark är en skamm för norden
Elias Afen Dec 21, 2015 @ 12:03pm 
SKÅNELAND ÄR BÄST