Hyrogenic
Ben   United Kingdom (Great Britain)
 
 
Owner of Hexane Networks [www.hexanenetworks.com]
Join our discord if you wish to talk with me directly regarding Hexane.
Hexane Discord [hexanediscord.com]
Currently Offline
Last Online 3 days ago
1 VAC ban on record | Info
1902 day(s) since last ban
Hi
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀  ╭––––––––––––––––––––––╮
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀     ʜᴇxᴀɴᴇ ɴᴇᴛᴡᴏʀᴋs
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀  ╰––––––––––––––––––––––╯ 

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        Owner and Founder of the leading hosting company, Hexane Networks.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀       Providing Robust Game, Web and Dedicated Server Hosting.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀  TrustPilot: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/hexanenetworks.com
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀   HostPicker: https://hostpicker.net/companies/hexane-networks

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        ʟɪɴᴋs
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀       Homepage: https://www.hexanenetworks.com
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀       Game Servers: https://www.hexanenetworks.com/game-servers/
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        Web Hosting: https://www.hexanenetworks.com/web-hosting/
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Dedicated Servers: https://www.hexanenetworks.com/dedicated-servers/
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀     Client Area: https://billing.hexanenetworks.com
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀   Game Panel: https://www.hexanenetworks.com/login/gamepanel/
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀      ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀    
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀             sᴏᴄɪᴀʟ ʟɪɴᴋs
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Steam Group: https://steamcommunity.com/groups/HexaneNetworks
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀       Twitter: https://twitter.com/HexaneNetworks
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hexanenetworks
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Discord: http://hexanediscord.com

Recent Activity

10,088 hrs on record
last played on Oct 12
360 hrs on record
last played on Oct 4
109 hrs on record
last played on Oct 4
Legend Oct 4 @ 3:39am 
le pen akbar
Noraedora Aug 30 @ 3:25pm 
Cool kid treated my cat with pride.
CandyApple Jul 9 @ 5:48am 
kys
Legend Jul 9 @ 5:35am 
kys
CandyApple Jun 5 @ 3:45pm 
+REP Has a sexy dog.
DoubleTree :D May 12 @ 6:13am 
Added because of a serious question regarding a server hosted at your company.