Hyrogenic - Hexane Networks
Ben   United Kingdom (Great Britain)
 
 
Owner of Hexane Networks [www.hexanenetworks.com]
Feel free to add me if you have any questions :)
Hexane Discord [hexanediscord.com]
Currently Online
1 VAC ban on record | Info
1725 day(s) since last ban
Hi
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀  ╭––––––––––––––––––––––╮
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀     ʜᴇxᴀɴᴇ ɴᴇᴛᴡᴏʀᴋs
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀  ╰––––––––––––––––––––––╯ 

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        Owner and Founder of the leading hosting company, Hexane Networks.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀       Providing Robust Game, Web and Dedicated Server Hosting.

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        ʀᴇᴠɪᴇᴡs
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀  TrustPilot: https://www.trustpilot.com/review/hexanenetworks.com
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀   HostPicker: https://hostpicker.net/companies/hexane-networks

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        ʟɪɴᴋs
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀       Homepage: https://www.hexanenetworks.com
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀       Game Servers: https://www.hexanenetworks.com/game-servers/
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        Web Hosting: https://www.hexanenetworks.com/web-hosting/
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Dedicated Servers: https://www.hexanenetworks.com/dedicated-servers/
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀     Client Area: https://billing.hexanenetworks.com
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀   Game Panel: https://www.hexanenetworks.com/login/gamepanel/
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀      ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀    
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀             sᴏᴄɪᴀʟ ʟɪɴᴋs
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Steam Group: https://steamcommunity.com/groups/HexaneNetworks
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀       Twitter: https://twitter.com/HexaneNetworks
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀        Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hexanenetworks
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Discord: http://hexanediscord.com
Hyrogenic - Hexane Networks Apr 11 @ 12:24pm 
who are you
Jorim / Polarservers.com Apr 11 @ 12:19pm 
i don't like you
Merkzi Mar 2 @ 7:23am 
Added for a question about Hexane
Toxic Mar 2 @ 3:21am 
Need to talk to you.
imsu Feb 6 @ 1:05pm 
Happy New Year! 2018 has just begun! 🎉
havasu Dec 25, 2017 @ 2:25am 
merry mas