Gregc1131
Gregc1131   Ljubljana, Slovenia
 
 
:5Star: Steam Trade Offer Link :5Star:
:TOwarning: Please comment before you add me! :TOwarning:

¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Currently Offline
Last Online 4 hrs, 42 mins ago
Items Up For Trade
9,268
Items Owned
18,998
Trades Made
53,519
Market Transactions
Achievement Showcase
5,320
Achievements
67
Perfect Games
35%
Avg. Game Completion Rate
Favorite Group
Stage One - eSport Club
30
Members
0
In-Game
5
Online
4
In Chat
Screenshot Showcase
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
18 7 1
Rules and Info
:greenalert:Info::greenalert:

| steamname: Gregc1131
| steam3ID: [U:1:91592507]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:45796253
| steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198051858235
| customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Gregc1131
| steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198051858235

Joined Steam: 2011-11-05
Steam Level: 213
Profile Privacy: Public
Trade Ban: None
VAC Ban: None
Community Ban: None

:ssl: Websites :ssl:

iOS Apps and Games [appwhip.com]
Image Placeholder [imgplaceholder.com]
Best Faucet Sites [bestfaucetsites.com]
Best Mining Sites [bestminingsites.com]
Bitcoin PTC Sites [bitcoinptcsites.com]
Blackcoin Faucet [blackcoinfaucet.com]
Dash Faucet [dash-faucet.com]
Digibyte Faucet [digibytefaucet.com]
Dogecoin Faucet [doge-faucet.com]
Ethereum Faucet [ethereum-faucet.org]
Litecoin Faucet [litecoin-faucet.com]
Peercoin Faucet [ppc-faucet.com]
Potcoin Faucet [potcoin-faucet.com]
Monero Faucet [xmr-faucet.com]
Primecoin Faucet [xpm-faucet.com]
Zcash Faucet [zec-faucet.com]

Recent Activity

1,970 hrs on record
last played on Apr 23
500 XP
657 hrs on record
last played on Apr 22
5.9 hrs on record
last played on Apr 20
Pukas Apr 9 @ 9:00am 
added for 7 days to die
Rolenta Apr 3 @ 8:56am 
added to trade some games.
xouqrept Mar 24 @ 7:26am 
+rep Really nice guy :cozyspaceengineersc:
Bresco Mar 20 @ 7:36am 
-rep Cheater on Wingman with Wh and aimbot
Talen Mar 7 @ 8:22am 
added to trade
Gregc1131 Mar 6 @ 2:22am 
@Bot or Thot
You can send me a trade offer via trade offer link.