13
Products
reviewed
165
Products
in account

Recent reviews by Visc

< 1  2 >
Showing 1-10 of 13 entries
4 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review funny
1,365.7 hrs on record (1,355.4 hrs at review time)
♥♥♥♥ this game and ♥♥♥♥ the developers for making it the flaming piece of trash that it is. I regret every hour I have spent.
I'm going to donate my money to autism charities instead of the PUBG Devs because in the end the money will still go towards disabled people.

I'll buy myself a ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ beer the day I see this game finally die.
Posted May 22.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
1 person found this review helpful
525.2 hrs on record (222.9 hrs at review time)
In 2 weeks i literally reached a point where i was playing this game for more than half the day and I DONT REGRET A SINGLE MINUTE.
Posted December 19, 2019.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
No one has rated this review as helpful yet
37.5 hrs on record (21.6 hrs at review time)
noice
Posted June 30, 2019. Last edited June 30, 2019.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
23 people found this review helpful
19 people found this review funny
0.6 hrs on record (0.2 hrs at review time)
i busted a fat nut thank you
Posted May 8, 2019.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
54 people found this review helpful
187.8 hrs on record (1.8 hrs at review time)
Horrible performance,stuttering inside matches while having 60 fps. I have turned AA which helped with the blurriness,but in general,i feel like my character is limping and begging for death.
I feel no bother as for the microtransactions,they have not affected me in any way.
No matter how I changed the settings,the game still had a MKX look to it,had very weird looking shading,contrary to what i had seen in videos.
The krypt is a whole other story. Constant stuttering,30 FPS (What the ♥♥♥♥ NRS) and the whole experience was a pain to go through while being frustrating and simulating an experience i had only had with my old low-end pc.
It pains me a lot since i do not have the heart to refund,since i have saved for months for this title,nor have i lost hope for this game so I am left to wait for a wise move from NRS regarding the game's performance which rendered the game almost unplayable for me.
For now,i am obligated to give this game a 4/10.
The story is very good in my opinion,fighting gameplay is solid but ruined by constant framerate issues and let's just not talk about the krypt.

EDIT: Went into my first pvp match and the game crashed.
Posted April 23, 2019.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
No one has rated this review as helpful yet
2.6 hrs on record
SUPERHOT
Posted November 24, 2018.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
4 people found this review helpful
3 people found this review funny
1.2 hrs on record (0.1 hrs at review time)
I have found the way my bruddas
The qween still hides in another castle tho
I have ebola.


Worth every penny,refunding is the last thing that comes to my mind.
Posted February 1, 2018.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
3 people found this review helpful
170.0 hrs on record (2.8 hrs at review time)
Oh,cmon,what is it with all the hate already?
Rockstar just brought back modding.
Chill out and update your reviews.
Posted July 4, 2017.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
2 people found this review helpful
1 person found this review funny
378.0 hrs on record (161.2 hrs at review time)
Playing at 25 fps has had me learn that headshots get you kicked.
Posted May 1, 2017.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
No one has rated this review as helpful yet
92.1 hrs on record (31.6 hrs at review time)
Wow.Where do i even start? This game is a sandbox like no other.It's got a sweet artstyle and a cooler plot even! It does lack a bit of content but hey,it's still early to judge for that!The music is uncomparable to any other and in my opinion,It crushes every aspect of terraria.
In my opinion,a definite must-have in your library.I really recommend this game and there's no doubt you will too.
Posted March 21, 2016.
Was this review helpful? Yes No Funny Award
< 1  2 >
Showing 1-10 of 13 entries