Gilgamesh
Yoshikage Johnson   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
 
My name is Yoshikage Kira. I'm 33 years old. My house is in the northeast section of Morioh, where all the villas are, and I am not married. I work as an employee for the Kame Yu department stores, and I get home every day by 8 PM at the latest. I don't smoke, but I occasionally drink. I'm in bed by 11 PM, and make sure I get eight hours of sleep, no matter what. After having a glass of warm milk and doing about twenty minutes of stretches before going to bed, I usually have no problems sleeping until morning. Just like a baby, I wake up without any fatigue or stress in the morning. I was told there were no issues at my last check-up. I'm trying to explain that I'm a person who wishes to live a very quiet life. I take care not to trouble myself with any enemies, like winning and losing, that would cause me to lose sleep at night. That is how I deal with society, and I know that is what brings me happiness. Although, if I were to fight I wouldn't lose to anyone.
Currently Offline
Achievement Showcase
Favorite Game
709
Hours played
227
Achievements
Rarest Achievement Showcase

Recent Activity

30 hrs on record
last played on Jun 15
2,270 hrs on record
last played on Jun 14
35 hrs on record
last played on Jun 14
76561198102428542 May 1 @ 5:38pm 
____❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️__________❄️❄️❄️
__❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️______❄️❄️❄️
❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️__❄️❄️❄️❄️
❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️+REP❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
_ ❄️𝕎𝕖 𝕔𝕒𝕟 𝕓𝕖 𝕗𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕤 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕗𝕦𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕘𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕤 ^-^❄️
__❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
____❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
_______❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
_________❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
___________❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
____________❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️
_____________❄️❄️❄️
_____________❄️❄️
Broadmane Apr 4 @ 5:21am 
hi mate, can you add me? just for a quick chat
Beazejurus Jan 7 @ 10:15am 
hey, i cant send you friend request, so can you add me please? its urgent
76561199095262971 Nov 23, 2020 @ 7:56am 
+rep add me
Anonymys Aug 3, 2020 @ 1:29am 
Check out my profile description.
this will make you very happy!
Jay Jun 16, 2020 @ 10:24am 
add me for a quick talk, i have an offer, i couldnt add you for some reason...