STEAM GROUP
Seriously! S!Nation
STEAM GROUP
Seriously! S!Nation
157
IN-GAME
1,164
ONLINE
Founded
August 8, 2007
Language
English
ABOUT Seriously!

Weekly Events & More

Chat with us on Discord[discord.gg]!

Also, join our forum and Discord server!

If you like events, we do multiple events every week!
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (228)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Where is Seriously!?
Weekend Events 06-30
Saturday

Serious Sam Classic TSE - Serious Tournament Mod

---------- @ 1pm (Boston) / 6pm (London) / 8pm (Moscow)

----- Join Seriously! Nation Server or via IP: 184.174.135.211:25600

-- Download: http://www.seriouszone.com/events/STM_2.00B_Archive.rar (extract to Mods folder)


Sunday

Serious Sam Classic TSE - Custom Maps

---------- @ 11am (Boston) / 4pm (London) / 6pm (Moscow)

----- Join Seriously! Nation Server or via IP: 184.174.135.211:25600

-- Download: http://www.seriouszone.com/events/gatestohammurabi.gro (copy to main game folder)
-- Download: http://www.seriouszone.com/events/mentals_revenge_v1.5.zip (extract to main game folder)


Minecraft 1.9.4 No Mods

---------- @6pm (Boston) / 9pm (London) / 11pm (Moscow)

----- Join via IP: 184.174.135.211


Killing Floor ScrN Balance

---------- @ 8pm (Boston) / 11pm (London) / 1am (Moscow)

----- Join SGA Killing Floor Server or via IP: 183.178.37.2:7707

-- Download: http://www.seriouszone.com/events/SGA_-_Map_Pack_1.zip (extract to main game folder)
-- Download: http://www.seriouszone.com/events/SGA_-_Map_Pack_2.zip (extract to main game folder)
-- Download: http://www.seriouszone.com/events/SGA_-_ScrN_Mod_Pack.zip (extract to main game folder)

422 Comments
Mystiq Sep 4 @ 2:56pm 
Посетите нас на Discord для получения последних новостей и мероприятий в сообществе.
Alarm Sep 4 @ 8:05am 
forums.seriouszone.com Не удается получить доступ к сайту
Превышено время ожидания ответа от сайта forums.seriouszone.com .

Попробуйте сделать следующее:
Проверьте подключение к Интернету.
Проверьте настройки прокси-сервера и брандмауэра.


Разрешите Opera доступ к сети с настройками брандмауэра или антивируса.
Если программа входит в список тех, которым разрешен доступ к сети, удалите ее из списка и добавьте туда снова.


3 месяца падла админ эта сволочь ЗАКРЫЛ ФОРУМ
Les Grossman Jun 29 @ 12:26pm 
Hello there) All who typed "SS4" aren't SERI:serioussam:US enough. That is SERI:serioussam:US:
░█▀▀░█▀▀░█▀█░█░█▀█░█░█░█▀▀░░█▀▀░█▀█░█▄░▄█░░█░█░
░▀▀█░█▀▀░██▀░█░█░█░█░█░▀▀█░░▀▀█░█▀█░█░▀░█░░▀▀█░
░▀▀▀░▀▀▀░▀░▀░▀░▀▀▀░▀▀▀░▀▀▀░░▀▀▀░▀░▀░▀░░░▀░░░░▀░
Supernatural Jun 28 @ 10:42pm 
SS4
Myash Jun 19 @ 9:20am 
Ow shit! My avatar got into the steam group.
syb Jun 3 @ 6:14am 
my want SS4!