STEAM GROUP
Hellzone Roleplay -{HZ]-
STEAM GROUP
Hellzone Roleplay -{HZ]-
71
IN-GAME
748
ONLINE
Founded
September 22, 2010
Language
English
Location
United States 
ABOUT Hellzone Roleplay

Games

RolePlay servers

Discord https://discord.gg/ShdXpuY

PERP JOIN

perp.hellzoneclan.org

198.27.88.101:27015 #1z [HZ]| PERP|

OR PERP JOIN
198.27.88.101:27015


https://discord.gg/B2MKQeK


Content link
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=139729204


NEW MAP
{LINK REMOVED}
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (129)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Community Meeting Tonight
  • 6PM EST
  • 5PM CST
  • 4PM MT
  • 3PM PST

We hope to see you in the meeting this evening and in our server!

TS IP - ts.hellzoneclanrp.com

40 Players in PERP and it's back.
72 Comments
Tixters Dec 21, 2017 @ 8:15pm 
+Rep Best Csgo Cheater
📁Local Disk (C:)
└📁Program Files (x86)
⠀└📁steam
⠀⠀└📁steamapps
⠀⠀⠀└📁common
⠀⠀⠀⠀└📁Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀└📁Skills
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀└⚠️This folder is empty
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀└📁 Aim
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀└⚠️This folder is empty
📁USB (D:)
└📁CS:GO Cheats
⠀└⠀✅AimBot
⠀└⠀✅Bhops
⠀└⠀✅Aimlock
⠀└⠀✅Triggerbot
Tixters Sep 7, 2012 @ 8:19pm 
If you cant get in game try this in console vgui_allowhtml 0 like our past General tried to post
asdffdas🅼🅾🅽🅸🅺 Jul 14, 2012 @ 7:27pm 
"Putopulha posted on July 14, 2012 @ 12:11pm
Report him to F.B.I"
He might not live in the USA...
puto Jul 14, 2012 @ 9:11am 
Report him to F.B.I
Tixters Jun 28, 2012 @ 11:41am 
in your launch options you can type +clientport 270XX replace last numbers to 05 through 20 if you get connect after 4 retrys failed
KLIU _๏̯͡๏﴿ Jun 1, 2012 @ 12:15pm 
doc go to hellzoneclan.org and login through steam
VIEW ALL (4,891)
GROUP MEMBERS
Group Player of the Week:
Administrators
Moderators
71
IN-GAME
748
ONLINE
91 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
September 22, 2010
Language
English
Location
United States