STEAM GROUP
National Heavy Boxing League NHBL
STEAM GROUP
National Heavy Boxing League NHBL
208
IN-GAME
1,822
ONLINE
Founded
August 27, 2012
Language
English
ABOUT National Heavy Boxing League

Work Hard, Punch Harder. More Rubble, Less Trouble.

Thank you for visiting the National Heavy Boxing League's Official Steam Group. If you have any questions, please visit our League Information page and be sure to click "INVITE ALL" when inviting friends to the NHBL Steam Group.
============================================================================

Upcoming Events

NHBL Female Fight: Dell versus Mistress
NHBL Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony & Match
Collision of Continents: NA versus EU | Chicago
Saturday, August 4th @ 7pm EST | 6pm CST
Saturday, August 25th @ 8pm EST | 7pm CST
Friday, September 7th @ 8pm EST | 7pm CST

REGISTER HERE!!!!

Season 8 (2018-2019)

Wasteful.Me Backyard Brawl - October
Skiver Community Clash - November
Boxing Day Classic - December
NHBL European Finals, presented by Maverick Server Gaming - January
Fisticuffs - February
MyVariety Battle Royale - March
NHBL Finals, presented by Skiver Community- June

NHBL Finals Tournament Bracket

League Information

© 2012-2018 National Heavy Boxing League. All Rights Reserved.
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (244)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Na Fight Night is at 8pm tonight, 7 pm next week
Fight Night update!!
363 Comments
It's about 1 key for registration to a Tourny
Kieubasiarz Jul 15 @ 3:55pm 
Half an hour of waiting. And being nice.
Lemon IX Jul 15 @ 3:31pm 
Hi, how much does it cost to register for a tournament as a heavyboxer?
League Info should explain everything from these 2 comments down below,
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/nationalheavyboxingleague/discussions/19/1699416432427103236/
Ehh?! | Buying backpacks Jul 13 @ 5:57am 
Hello, when are servers are working at?
And where I can practice?
Thanks
legoninjago1337 Jul 10 @ 7:25am 
Hello people, what's the next competition coming up and when?
208
IN-GAME
1,822
ONLINE
0 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
August 27, 2012
Language
English
ASSOCIATED GAMES