STEAM GROUP
GWJ - Arma 3 GWJArma3
STEAM GROUP
GWJ - Arma 3 GWJArma3
0
IN-GAME
11
ONLINE
Founded
January 25, 2014
Language
English
ABOUT GWJ - Arma 3

Gamers With Jobs' (Unofficial) ARMA 3 Group

Who We Are
We're a group of gamers from the Gamers With Jobs[www.gameswithjobs.com] community who play ARMA 3 together. We have a modest but reliable hosted server, run friendly co-op games, and emphasize good tactics and good fun in equal measure.

We run a regularly scheduled event on Wednesday evenings starting at 8:30pm US Eastern time (5:30pm Pacific/7:30pm Central).

For complete details on recommended mods and configuration, please visit our Clanserver page[gwj.clanservers.com]. The Player Guide and Mod Info tabs at that site will have everything you need to get set up to join us.

Server Details
Voice Communications
We have a dedicated Teamspeak server for all voice communications. The voice server is password protected. Connect with an Officer of this group via Steam chat to get the password.

Teamspeak Server: ts4.gameservers.com

Game Server
We use a hosted, dedicated server for all of our games. The password does change from time to time, so connect with an officer of this group via Steam chat or join the Teamspeak voice communication channel before an event to get the latest.

IP Address: 108.61.109.145
Port: 2302

POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
0
IN-GAME
11
ONLINE
0 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
January 25, 2014
Language
English
ASSOCIATED GAMES