STEAM GROUP
Auroch Digital Fans AurochFans
STEAM GROUP
Auroch Digital Fans AurochFans
2
IN-GAME
22
ONLINE
Founded
November 3, 2017
Language
English
ABOUT Auroch Digital Fans

For fans of games by Auroch Digital, including Mars Horizon, Dark Future: Blood Red States, Achtung! Cthulhu Tactics, Ogre, Chainsaw Warrior, Last Days of Old Earth

Join our official group to find multiplayer opponents for the AD games you own, as well as find new friends to discuss strategies and tactics with.

Be sure to check out and follow our Creator page too!
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (17)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Dark Future Update
News Update

Hi everyone,

There has been a lot of noise around Dark Future these last few days so I thought I'd do a quick overview on here for you all!


More updates soon!

Ogre Update 1.6.3.3.
  • Feature Request implemented - INF squads and SHVYs can now group their attacks on Ogre treads.
  • Darkened Rubble hexes in the Scenario Exporter.
  • Fixed an issue where INF and Marines were being rammed in Overruns.
  • Fixed an issue where users were unable to load Campaign or Skirmish games after using the Scenario Creator.
  • Stacking Limit bug fixed - previously, if you clicked Cancel on the Stacking Limit warning, you could then Advance by ending your turn again, with all the units still in the overloaded stack.
  • Added recent multiplayer testers to Credits under Special Thanks.
  • Fixed a bug where the credits weren't showing up at all.

As always, do please let us know your thoughts and feedback. If you experience any issues, you can let me know on jake@aurochdigital.com

Thanks!

< >
4 Comments
repjr7 May 22, 2019 @ 10:30pm 
Looking for ogre multiplayer games. on most mornings and evenings illinois, US time.
AurochJake Jan 19, 2018 @ 3:17am 
Back on for Ogre Multiplayer Fridays today from 5PM UK time / 12PM EST / 11AM Central / 9AM PST!
AurochJake Jan 12, 2018 @ 6:19am 
Back online today for Ogre Multiplayer Fridays from 4pm - 5.30pm UK time (11AM-12.30PM / Eastern / 10AM-11.30AM Central / 8AM-9.30AM Pacific)
AurochJake Dec 19, 2017 @ 10:03am 
Huge Ogre news incoming... #fnord