STEAM GROUP
StrikeVectorMeetups SVMeetups
STEAM GROUP
StrikeVectorMeetups SVMeetups
6
IN-GAME
127
ONLINE
Founded
June 7, 2015
Language
English
ABOUT StrikeVectorMeetups

Reviving Strike Vector one ragequit at a time! Check our event schedule for meetup times and join our discord!

==========================================================

We've got a Discord! Join us: https://discord.gg/DMK5u3e
- all the activity is happening there
- we have roles to help you find players near you
- we have a bot providing useful services for players

==========================================================

Strike Vector Meetups, or SVM for short, is a group for people who love Strike Vector and Strike Vector EX and want to play with others who share that love.

Our mission is to unite the fractured community and schedule events (meet ups) so we can play together, populate the servers and retain the playerbase. So far, we've done a pretty damn good job, and we've been acknowledged by the developers!

We have weekly meetups in SVEX and SV for people around the globe. Join this group to get Steam notifications. Or join our Discord to get even better services - role system, only relevant notifications, and many more.

Check our schedule in the Google Calendar[svex.killy.pp.ru] and copy events to your calendars if needed.

Strike Vector EX meetups:

Friday
* JP, CN, AU - 8 PM/9 PM Tokyo Time (UTC +9) | 1 PM CET (**)
* EU - 6 PM London Time (**) | 7 PM CET (**) | 8 PM/9 PM Moscow Time (UTC +3)
* US - 7 PM Central Time (**) | 8 PM NY (**) | 5 PM LA (**) | 2 AM CET (**)

Sunday
* JP, CN, AU - 7 PM/8 PM Tokyo Time (UTC +9) | 12 PM CET (**)
* EU - 6 PM London Time (**) | 7 PM CET (**) | 8 PM/9 PM Moscow Time (UTC +3)
* US - 6 PM Central Time (**) | 7 PM NY (**) | 4 PM LA (**) | 1 AM CET (**)

(Old) Strike Vector meetups:

Saturday
* JP, CN, AU - 8 PM/9 PM Tokyo Time (UTC +9) | 1 PM CET (**)
* EU - 7 PM London Time (**) | 8 PM CET (**) | 9 PM/10 PM Moscow Time (UTC +3)
* US - 7 PM Central Time (**) | 8 PM NY (**) | 5 PM LA (**) | 2 AM CET (**)

** daylight saving


Make friends, talk with us, and play! You'll have a blast (and get blasted outa' the sky).

Cheers,

-
- - SVM
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (85)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
SVEX montage video
SVEX is on sale, more players
VIEW ALL (16)
STEAM CURATOR
StrikeVectorMeetups reviews
"Strike Vector, it runs in our blood and through our wings. If you like these games, you might be interested in Strike Vector EX too."
Here are a few recent reviews by StrikeVectorMeetups
148 Comments
[AKA] NoobGamePro Jan 27 @ 1:32pm 
Thanks Ant! It's a lot of fun indeed. :steamhappy:
/\ntopsy Jan 27 @ 12:53pm 
Hey, just wanted to thank you guys for keeping thigs rolling, and organizing meetups weekly. I rarely manage to attend, but when I do - it's tons of fun.

Don't miss out, people, join the community! :StrikeVector:
Killy.MXI Oct 15, 2017 @ 10:46am 
When is your usual time to play games, @everyone?
I've made a forum topic, so please answer there: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/StrikeVectorMeetups/discussions/0/1483232961043151892/
[AKA] NoobGamePro Aug 27, 2017 @ 8:15am 
Please welcome our new admin:steamhappy:. Tzerox will be responsible for everything related to the new game, "Strike Vector EX". :p2cube:
[AKA] NoobGamePro Aug 27, 2017 @ 8:04am 
@Infitro Elite , just join our discord https://discord.gg/pUhF7z9 . If you want to play, just @ people there. You will find somebody to play with. :)
Lord Infitro Aug 27, 2017 @ 4:09am 
any people i should add on steam to arrange matches
6
IN-GAME
127
ONLINE
1 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
June 7, 2015
Language
English
Upcoming Events