STEAM GROUP
Senātus Populusque Rōmānus (:Roman:) =(SPQR)=
STEAM GROUP
Senātus Populusque Rōmānus (:Roman:) =(SPQR)=
15
IN-GAME
165
ONLINE
Founded
August 20, 2013
Language
English
ABOUT Senātus Populusque Rōmānus (:Roman:)

Welcome to S.P.Q.R.

Senātus Populusque Rōmānus (:Roman:) is a Roman cultural roleplay currently set in the Principate Period.

Character Sign Ups

Owner: Celticus
OOC Imperator: Celticus Magnus


●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬|✫| SPQR |✫|▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
  • Capital: Roma, Italia, Senatus Populusque Romanus
  • Religion: Roman Pantheon
  • Official Language: Latin
  • Currency: Denarius
  • Year: 145 B.C.E


REGIONALIS · AVCTORITES - Regional Authorities

Provincial Districts & Governors


COMITIA · CVRIATA - Curiate Assembly (legislature & judiciary)

-Next Election: 11-10-2018-

₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪۩ Rōma ۩ ₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪₪

Consul:
Ageanticus Antonius
Consul: Gaius Octavius AI

Censor: Secundus S. Ramio AI
Censor: Titus P. Luctacus AI

Praetors:
Marcus Junius Brutus
Praetors:
Septimius Antonius Pyrrhus
Praetors: Amulius P. Lepontus AI
Praetors: Vopiscus Scipio AI
Praetors: Flavius C. Scaro AI

Plebeian Tribune: Sextus Pompey AI
Plebeian Tribune: Pompeia Magna AI

Plebeian Aediles: Gnaeus Pompeius AI
Plebeian Aediles: Iullus Antonius AI

Princeps Senatus:
Marce Valakius Tulumnes

Senators:
Celticus Magnus
Senators:
Gaius Versus Maxentius
Senators:
Kaeso Junius Brutus Protus
Senators:
Illyrianius Lucius Stolo
Senators: Lucius Antonius AI
Senators: Gaius Antonius AI
Senators: Marcus Antonius Brutus AI
Senators: Flavius Julius AI
Senators: Titus Junia Brassilia AI
Senators: Julius Junia Sura AI
Senators: Vaginacus Liptud AI
Senators: Antonia Bruta AI


Quaestors:
Traianus Artorius Severianus
Quaestors:
Gnaeus Artorius Blandus

SANCTA SEDES - The Roman Curia (Religious Administration)

Pontifex Maximus
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (419)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Mod Shoutout: Rome Total War: Enhanced Plus
S.P.Q.R Senate Meeting 10.31
  • -8 Pacific Time - 10:30am

  • -7 Mountain Time - 11:30am

  • -6 Central Time - 12:30pm

  • -5 Eastern Time - 1:30pm

  • England Time - 6:30pm

VIEW ALL (10)
STEAM CURATOR
Senātus Populusque Rōmānus (:Roman:) reviews
"Total War "
Here are a few recent reviews by Senātus Populusque Rōmānus (:Roman:)
168 Comments
.ΛgεαηiͼWarrior. Oct 19, 2018 @ 7:46pm 
if you need a character avatar just message me.
.ΛgεαηiͼWarrior. Oct 19, 2018 @ 2:55pm 
Oh I'll check it while Celticus is away in a Brothel.
Commissar Ibram Gaunt(Louis) Oct 19, 2018 @ 1:36pm 
my character app needs accepting.
.ΛgεαηiͼWarrior. Oct 16, 2018 @ 8:21pm 
Hello little boy! >:3
Shaman Chief Nyima Oct 16, 2018 @ 3:30pm 
Hello everyone~! :grayball: