STEAM GROUP
Freeze Tag Tournament 2016 FT2016
STEAM GROUP
Freeze Tag Tournament 2016 FT2016
1
IN-GAME
38
ONLINE
Founded
December 11, 2015
Language
English
ABOUT Freeze Tag Tournament 2016

Freeze Tag Tournament

This is a group intended for people interested in participating in the freeze tag tournament which will begin January 25, 2016 in North America. Please feel free to invite your friends.

Joining this group is not required for participation but is encouraged.

Important links can be found here
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/FT2016/discussions/0/405692758710194436/
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (53)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
Vote for Freeze Tag in Quake Champions
Quake Champions Freeze Tag
17 Comments
☠HOOD♛DOPE♛POPE☠ Mar 15, 2017 @ 7:39pm 
YO NIGGZ,I GOT EMMA WATSON NUDE PICS,STOLEN BY HACKERS. HERE IS A LINK. ENJOY,BITCHES.
https://postimg.org/gallery/3jh4iacay/
^4GBG Jul 27, 2016 @ 9:11am 
Hey bros! this is a game play of Pill Server https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAxJ8VapChI , please like to the fan page ,https://www.facebook.com/GeekHostOficial/?fref=ts , Thanks all
lint Jul 3, 2016 @ 4:49pm 
Games confirmed, funky, please post:
July 7 at 9PM CST/10PM EST, 2 games
July 10 at 7PM CST/8PM EST, 2 games
July 13 at 9PM CST/10PM EST, 1 game if needed
lint Apr 7, 2016 @ 7:09pm 
Pills vs. Pillagers, streaming now: https://www.twitch.tv/ebattlegrounds_trixy
drunk|swampy Mar 4, 2016 @ 5:21am 
Tournament Streams and Movies

I've embedded streams and also posted demo to youtube on the DNA Forum.. Go here..

http://qldrunkclan.proboards.com/board/32/ft-movies-streams
1
IN-GAME
38
ONLINE
0 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
December 11, 2015
Language
English
ASSOCIATED GAMES