STEAM GROUP
Active Neotokyo Players ANP
STEAM GROUP
Active Neotokyo Players ANP
72
IN-GAME
1,001
ONLINE
Founded
February 21, 2010
Location
Japan 
ABOUT Active Neotokyo Players

Neotokyo Fridays, competitive games, discussion forums. And other stuff!

We have a Discord channel.
(And a Matrix group for the adventurous.)

Active Neotokyo Players elsewhere:
- YouTube
- Livestream[www.twitch.tv]
- Twitter



NT Official Steam Group
NeoTokyo Homepage[neotokyohq.com]
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
VIEW ALL (1497)
RECENT ANNOUNCEMENTS
NT Sunday again! BEHOLD!(in Bon)
nt sunday live on bon!!!
3,738 Comments
Λxø May 19 @ 11:43am 
⬇️This every friday at 8pm CET (1pm EST/EDT or 10am PDT/PST). Saturdays and sundays there is matches too and rarely the rest of days. keep a eye on the events or annoucements of the group or in the discord server
cuddlecore May 16 @ 3:01pm 
every friday 8 pm CET
juquinha Mar 12 @ 4:28pm 
where
Der Kotmensch Mar 11 @ 10:29am 
JINRAI = :lunar2019coolpig::mkb:
Der Kotmensch Mar 11 @ 10:29am 
30 minutes,,,,,,
BoiledBox #SaveTF2 Jan 1 @ 4:14pm 
ive never played the game it was made in the source engine which is famous for scaring the crap out of children from kenopsia no idea how i pronounce it but it feels scary please take all that into consideration from me japanese people
72
IN-GAME
1,001
ONLINE
529 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
February 21, 2010
Location
Japan 
ASSOCIATED GAMES