STEAM GROUP
14th Brooklyn "Red Legged Devils" 14thNYSM
STEAM GROUP
14th Brooklyn "Red Legged Devils" 14thNYSM
7
IN-GAME
98
ONLINE
Founded
August 17, 2012
ABOUT 14th Brooklyn "Red Legged Devils"

14th New York State Militia

The Official Steam Group for the 14th Brooklyn "Red Legged Devils" in N&S, a modification for NW.
Join the fray, enlist today!
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1ClAzE8PkkFQArR27E8Li7QmBmJ1vaI_ycVTCP9kWJgI/viewform

Est. May 2012
_______________________________________________________________

Teamspeak IP: Message Holborn if you don't have it already.


TUESDAY:Groupfighting Training at 8pm GMT (3pm EST for NA)*CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!*

WEDNESDAY:Training/Promotions at 8pm GMT (3pm EST for NA)*CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!*

FRIDAY: Linebattle at 9pm GMT (4pm EST for NA)

SATURDAY: Linebattle at 9pm GMT (4pm EST for NA)

SUNDAY:Siege Event at 9pm GMT (4pm EST for NA)*CANCELLED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!*

The 14th New York State Miltia Roster:

Commissioned Officers:

Colonel Edward B. Fowler
Captain Benjamin Holborn

Non Commissioned Officers:

Sergeant Major Malkolm R. Lind
Quarter Master Sergeant James C. Donahue
1st Sergeant Joseph King
Staff Sergeant Steve Stonkson
Sergeant George King
Sergeant James Miller
Corporal Austin Jaeger
Corporal Jimmy Kane
Corporal Joseph Sands


Tags:

UB_14thNYSM_Vol_Name
POPULAR DISCUSSIONS
350 Comments
Imperial Emperor Jul 12 @ 8:14pm 
we're no longer active
Emmathatsme Jul 9 @ 9:43pm 
Whats the ts I think the one I have is old
[8thVA] Bafflingcone421 Feb 4 @ 10:43am 
Fine ill make an exeption this time Stonkson but only because we are low on active members.
Kronk Debonk Feb 4 @ 5:57am 
im actually 4 and a half can i join???????????
Holborn Feb 4 @ 5:47am 
Fuck, no one here is 5 years old we all 2 years old man, shit
[8thVA] Bafflingcone421 Feb 3 @ 6:33pm 
Im recruiting for the 666th hell raiders in minecraft. Give me your credit card info to join! WARNING: YOU HAVE TO BE 5 YEARS OR OLDER TO JOIN!
7
IN-GAME
98
ONLINE
0 IN CHAT
Enter chat room
Founded
August 17, 2012