Arma 3
All Events > Event Details

Arma 3 Steam Free Weekend & Sale (February 14-18)

Clear out your calendar, and get ready for the Arma 3 Open Days 2019! You, your family, and your friends are welcome to play #Arma3 for FREE during the upcoming #FreeWeekend on Steam. We'll be opening the doors THIS Thursday February 14 (at 19:00 CET/18:00 GMT/10:00 PST/13:00 EST) until Monday February 18. See you there!

During the Free Weekend, the Arma 3 base game, Arma 3 Apex expansion, and Arma 3 DLC packs will also be on sale, with massive discounts up to 66%. You will be able to carry over your save games and Steam Achievements from the Free Weekend when you decide to purchase the game.

< >
16 Comments
Mehsuki Fukuri Feb 14 @ 4:57pm 
ty
Dugless Feb 14 @ 2:29pm 
nooooooo im not aloud toplay this weekend reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Die4u [KG]CSGOEmpire.com Feb 14 @ 12:25pm 
<3 <3 thx!
selfsearcher Feb 14 @ 10:32am 
Thank you!
James Feb 14 @ 10:09am 
<3
GhoSa Feb 14 @ 10:02am 
^^
VATRYHA71 Feb 14 @ 10:01am 
смысл,её потом всё ровно заберут.
LukasGaming Feb 14 @ 10:00am 
:O
tonkatim420 Feb 14 @ 6:13am 
:666:
MegaFaKa(GOR) Feb 13 @ 3:27am 
читеров чмошников разводите своей бесплаткой!!!!!!!!!!!!