Ring of Elysium

Ring of Elysium

Early Access Patch Notes - 12.24.2018

131 Rate up
Share
< >
149 Comments
YarikYT Dec 26, 2018 @ 1:07pm 
Huh guys... Thanks for codes!!! :steamhappy:
Übermensch Dec 26, 2018 @ 6:11am 
My referral code for free items: UJJVRACWLCL (for new players)
Dronsy Dec 26, 2018 @ 3:58am 
FREE SKINS CODE: Q78ACAZ9F8B
Bertaz Dec 25, 2018 @ 10:24pm 
FREE SKINS CODE: 7QU1JS2TZVQ
X R F Dec 25, 2018 @ 8:46am 
,
poo ✅ Dec 25, 2018 @ 3:25am 
IMPHAEEQV3B
1nVisiBlade Dec 25, 2018 @ 1:37am 
Rewards are now claimable. But yesterday doesn't count. Therefore your only going to get 6 out the 7 required. Hopefully they will sort this out.
Blutprofit Dec 24, 2018 @ 11:57pm 
Daily Claim Reset is 00:00 PST = 09:00 CET or 08:00 GMT.. stay calm everybody
Mario Dec 24, 2018 @ 11:48pm 
Daily reward not functional, the raffle doesnt work. The Card flips but it doesnt let me claim my reward!