Oficiální skupina

Black Desert Online

Profil _

137,201 Členů  |  2063 Ve hře  |  30,019 Online  |  609 V konverzaci skupiny

Nebyly zadány žádné informace.


Avatary _

Klepnutím na libovolný obrázek níže ho nastavíte jako nový avatar vašeho profilu.



Oznámení _


Greetings Adventurers!

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Black Desert Online on April 7, 2021 in order to improve our services and bring you the latest updates.

During the maintenance, all services related to the Black Desert Website, Game Login, Web Central Market will be temporarily unavailable.

Please refer below for more details regarding the maintenance.



Game Server Maintenance
■ Affected Service(s):
  • Black Desert Online game servers and Web Central Market.
■ Maintenance Schedule:
  • Apr. 7, 2021 (Wed) 08:00 - 13:00 (UTC)
  • Apr. 7, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 15:00 (CEST)
  • Apr. 7, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 06:00 (PDT)
  • Apr. 7, 2021 (Wed) 04:00 - 09:00 (EDT)
■ Maintenance Impact:
  • Unable to login to the Game
  • Unable to use Web Central Market
  • Unable to send items in Web Storage to in-game mailbox (B).
Website Maintenance
■ Affected Service(s):
  • Black Desert official website
■ Maintenance Schedule:
  • Apr. 7, 2021 (Wed) 08:00 - 13:00 (UTC)
  • Apr. 7, 2021 (Wed) 10:00 - 15:00 (CEST)
  • Apr. 7, 2021 (Wed) 01:00 - 06:00 (PDT)
  • Apr. 7, 2021 (Wed) 04:00 - 09:00 (EDT)
■ Maintenance Impact:
  • Unable to access the website, payment service and Forum
  • All services related to the website will be unavailable.

Major Update Details
  • The Vessel of Inquisition, emanating the scent of death, has been discovered in a part of Star's End where Adventurers rarely set foot.
    - The apostles coveting the power within the Vessel of Inquisition are stronger than existing Star's End monsters.
  • Renting Items With Your Guild! event will be extended by two weeks until April 21, 2021 (Wed).
  • The Cherry Blossoms, which were added to the Black Desert world to welcome the spring, will be leaving.

Event Scheduled to End


* Additional Notices
- Once maintenance begins, you will be disconnected from the game even if you are waiting in-queue.
- If you are still playing the game before the maintenance time, please move your character to a safe location (safe zone) before maintenance begins.
- If you exit the game while in a combat zone, your character and/or mount can be attacked by monsters or other Adventurers.
- If you receive an error message stating that you are already logged in after the maintenance, please try restarting your client.
- The maintenance schedule and details stated above are subject to change at any time. Any changes will be announced as an update via this notice.


We appreciate your patience and support while we work on providing you with better services.
Thank you!
Zobrazit všechny komentáře (26)

Nadcházející události _

0 událostí v příštích 2 týdnech

Zobrazit všechny události

Game Art _