The Ship: Remasted

The Ship: Remasted

Oh Ship! The Ship: Remasted Update V1.4

88 Rate up
Share
< >
27 Comments
[BG] Shannon  [developer] Jan 16, 2018 @ 7:57am 
Hey guys and gals, we're hosting our first play with the devs session of the year at 5:30pm GMT (9:30am PT) on the Atlanta US server! Would love to see you guys there.. :steammocking:
Quambas Dec 24, 2017 @ 7:55am 
idk what it says about this game that it took so long for such a basic feature to be added but you have my interest
StormBaron Dec 19, 2017 @ 9:53am 
Is it over
[BG] Shannon  [developer] Dec 19, 2017 @ 6:26am 
Hey guys, just a quick reminder. Today we're having a play with the devs session for The Ship: Remasted at 16:30 GMT (8:30am PT) on the [Atlanta US] Happy Holidays! server. Would be great if you could hop aboard and join us, let the games begin! :steamhappy:
StormBaron Dec 18, 2017 @ 9:07am 
That would be so cool
ReazuDrolfsky Dec 17, 2017 @ 4:54pm 
I'm just excited to know that this game was not abandoned. I am still dying to get my hands on the tools to make custom maps XD
Sterling Scoob The Reaper Dec 15, 2017 @ 8:40pm 
the doors are back
Aflin Dec 8, 2017 @ 9:38am 
Does this include the secret doors like the one behind the vending machine that leads to the showers in the pool?
Honor Dec 8, 2017 @ 6:02am 
YEAAAAAA UPDATEEEEE
애기토끼 ♥ Tokki Dec 6, 2017 @ 7:49pm 
Soo Cute ! ❤