LawBreakers

LawBreakers

Rise Up Beta 0.3 Patch Notes & Known Issues

188 Rate up
Share
< >
54 Comments
Tiny Airlines Jun 28, 2017 @ 10:51am 
♥♥♥♥ing idiots runied the game. Used to be fun as ♥♥♥♥, now assasings are running around with thier overpoweres fairy sticks. Have fun not making your budget back morons!
XanderKaiser Jun 27, 2017 @ 11:25am 
I was there for the first alpha game was fun then and it still is.
Eagleeye1409 Jun 27, 2017 @ 7:50am 
THE BETA BEGIN THE 28 SO U CAN4T CONNECT BEFORE
D@m3os Jun 27, 2017 @ 2:49am 
where download the beta pliz?
wALlaMaSAlA Jun 26, 2017 @ 10:56pm 
chu chu everbody the hyp train is out!
DBeaudryNH Jun 26, 2017 @ 10:15am 
LISTEN: You cannot CONNECT to the servers until the 28th of June. That is when the keyholders beta begins. It seems as if there's been a TON of confusion and people dissing this awesome game simply because they can't connect to a server that's not available yet!

Here is FULL INFO:
June 28
9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST
Beta Keyholders Only

June 30
9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST
Keyholders + New Players via Steam

Event Ends
July 3
9am PDT / Noon EDT / 6pm CEST
Memhave Jun 26, 2017 @ 3:18am 
@starfol if you have a beta key you can just download it.
Jlawer | WINFORTUNE.CO Jun 26, 2017 @ 1:46am 
When the beta gonna start ?
JohnnyC99 Jun 25, 2017 @ 6:46pm 
Can anyone tell me how to pre-order now? Just can't wait to buy it....
ZombieS Jun 25, 2017 @ 7:15am 
:synchronous: H Y P E :synchronous: