Official Group

ArcheAge

Profile _

33,640 Members  |  830 In-Game  |  9,226 Online  |  53 In Group Chat

No information given.



Announcements _
Are you ready to TRICK or TREAT this Halloween? Don't be spooked! You can earn the best rewards this month and celebrate #gamigoween with us throughout October 2021! A mysterious mist is in the air and many treasures await those that don't scare. Beware the TRICKY monsters in your favorite gamigo games and prepare to earn many TREATS from scaringly amazing events and a spooktacular live stream!


Contest - Scare and Share
Let your creative streak shine and share your spooky content with us this #gamigoween! This includes dreadful screenshots, scary videos, costumes, cosplay, artwork, crafts, recipes, and anything else creative as long as it's spooky and gamigo games related!

To participate, all you have to do is share your creations on either Facebook by commenting on our main post[www.facebook.com], or Twitter and/or Instagram until November 12 at 11:59 PM CEST / 2:59 PM PDT / 5:59 PM EDT. Don't forget to include the hashtags #gamigoween, #Halloween, and #ArcheAge/#AAUnchained!

The top 2 entries selected by our Community Managers will win a 100€ Credits voucher. The winners will be announced on Monday, November 15, 2021.


Contest - Sweet Treats
It's time for sweet treats! Take a chance and participate in our Sweet Treats raffle by gorging on items from the Marketplace until November 12 at 11:59 PM CEST / 2:59 PM PDT / 5:59 PM EDT!

Buy whatever your gamer heart desires, enjoy your items, and as a bonus, you get entered into our raffle for a chance to win 1 of 4 gamer hardware sets.

Whenever you spend at least 750 Credits in ArcheAge, your name will be entered into our Sweet Treats raffle. The more Credits you spend, the better the chances! For every 750 Credits extra you spend, your name will be entered an additional time: 750 Credits equal 1x entry, 1500 Credits equal 2x entries, 2250 Credits equal 3x entries, and so on.

Three (3) winners will receive a havit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard and Mouse Set, containing a QWERTZ LED Keyboard (DE Layout) with Aluminium Surface and a 4800 Dots Per Inch RGB Gaming Mouse with 7 Keys.

One (1) lucky winner will receive a havit Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Mouse Headset Set, containing an RGB QWERTZ Wrist Rest Keyboard (DE Layout), a 4800 Dots Per Inch Gaming Mouse, and a RGB Gaming Headset (KB380L).

The winners will be announced on Monday, November 22, 2021.


Live Stream - A Spooktacular Party
Last but not least, watch our spookiest live stream that was ever held on Thursday, October 28 at 6 PM CEST / 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EDT! Join the #gamigoween stream on Twitch and enjoy awesome giveaways! Exciting news and fun challenges await as the gamigo team checks out your favorite gamigo games together.

When monsters come out to play it's time to get spooky, so join us in our festivities, be part of #gamigoween, and don't miss your chance to win these awesome prizes!
See 1 comment
See 1 comment
See 1 comment
See 1 comment
See 1 comment

Upcoming Events _

0 events in the next 2 weeks

View all events