The Council

The Council

The Council - Episode 4: Burning Bridges now available

161 Rate up
Share
< >
19 Comments
Ãđįøş Nov 3, 2018 @ 8:45am 
CHINESE PLS
bretty2012 Sep 28, 2018 @ 5:04am 
for a minute i thought this was a tell tale game and thought there would be no more episodes... i'm glad i was wrong
mensaje_subliminal Sep 27, 2018 @ 8:30am 
Can't wait for the last episode!
abbas_t Sep 26, 2018 @ 10:19pm 
Спасибо Большое Разработчикам! Давно не получал такого эстетического наслаждения от игры. Прошёл четвёртый эпизод и крайне доволен, что игра не скатилась. Ждём и надеемся. Финал истории грядёт!
Huy Le Sep 25, 2018 @ 5:24pm 
YESSS THE EPISODE IS FINALLY OUT!
ĐՅŁŦΔ ҜƗŇƓ Sep 25, 2018 @ 9:48am 
Its a great game so far keep it up :btlthumbup:
Mav Sep 25, 2018 @ 9:13am 
That looks like my cue to get the game
AvrorA Sep 25, 2018 @ 8:42am 
Demo maybe, no?
BOOPMAN Sep 25, 2018 @ 8:05am 
YEY
OlympicBear Sep 25, 2018 @ 6:38am 
Потому что рано ещё. On steam the game will release at 17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST, 12:00 EDT & 10:00 PDT.