Rocket League

Rocket League

Free Weekend on Steam Starts Thursday!

372 Rate up
Share
< >
102 Comments
SilentDoge Jul 8 @ 4:30pm 
Nice
F4res Jul 7 @ 7:48am 
a
ExeCuteWolf Jul 6 @ 8:23am 
cool:steamhappy:
demon34 Jul 6 @ 6:54am 
esta bien para probar el juego. planeo comprarlo mas adelante. y aprovechando que es gratis puedo ver si valdra la pena comprarlo :steamhappy:
Voyevoda911 Jul 6 @ 4:07am 
might try it
BrutolfoGaming Jul 6 @ 2:59am 
soooo cool
AZ Jul 5 @ 11:53pm 
so if free weekend ended means , its going to be paid games back ???
KennyesONツ Jul 5 @ 8:35am 
And with level progression and rocket pass what happened
Tetra_Z Jul 5 @ 7:45am 
Please read guys :
Free Weekend Start Time: Friday, July 5 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)
Free Weekend End Time: Monday, July 9 at 10am PDT (1pm EDT, 7pm CEST)
Mafieu 13 Jul 5 @ 7:23am 
Where is the free option ?