Alien: Isolation

Alien: Isolation

Alien: Isolation will go live worldwide on Steam today at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8am PDT!

318 Rate up
Share
< >
191 Comments
OAF Keegan Nov 26, 2014 @ 3:50pm 
"Worldwide", Yet still not on the Japanese Steam Store. Bunch of goons.
Malace Oct 20, 2014 @ 9:46am 
Welcome to the corporate word Zarking. All these corp's care about is their bottom line profit margin and your a Steam Level 0, go figure.
dietcokecan Oct 13, 2014 @ 12:13pm 
i am not Diet. must buy .
Ephemeral Coffee Oct 12, 2014 @ 7:08am 
MUST.BUY.
inet_KawKa® Oct 9, 2014 @ 2:58pm 
dobra gra :)
CaptainBasil Oct 9, 2014 @ 8:14am 
"Worldwide"? This is a joke, right? You're basically spitting in the faces of Japanese Steam users.
Darealhananas Oct 9, 2014 @ 1:06am 
¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Mata Pombo Oct 8, 2014 @ 7:03pm 
deve ser irado cara
B A T M A N Oct 8, 2014 @ 6:24pm 
muito bom !!
Midnight Oct 8, 2014 @ 2:33am 
Can you guys add steam card and wallpapers? THAT WOULD BE AWESOME!