Wszystkie dyskusje > Fora Steam > Off Topic > Szczegóły wątku
Ten wątek został zamknięty
What Bothers You?
You know what bothers me.... people who say "Oh, I'm a web developer (programmer, etc..)" not as a response to you asking them "What do you do for living?" but rather as just a blanket statement to make it known that they think they can say whatever they want and be considered the expert because they are "a web developer", a "programmer", etc...

Not hating on anyone, just wanted to see what others thought. Also, if there is something that you wanted to say that really bothers you, make it known because if you never say anything, no one will ever change.
Ostatnio edytowany przez: semperLegend; 6 sierpnia 2013 o 8:47
< >
Wyświetlanie 1-15 z 1,900 komentarzy
Zoxphyl 6 sierpnia 2013 o 9:31 
Litterbugs. Why can't they just hold their trash for a little longer until they reach the next rubbish bin?
Binch 6 sierpnia 2013 o 18:56 
When I open the fridge and there's no milk
Ostatnio edytowany przez: Binch; 6 sierpnia 2013 o 18:56
DG 6 sierpnia 2013 o 18:59 
Początkowo opublikowane przez Schnookums:
When I open the fridge and there's no milk

After getting a bowl, and pouring your cereal into it, then realising you have no milk.
Violex 6 sierpnia 2013 o 20:51 
When I go to a public bathroom and there's people NOT actually using the restroom but using it as a place to have a casual conversation.
Shin Ramyun 6 sierpnia 2013 o 21:10 
You know what grinds my gears.

When there's a last slice of pizza left and we're all too polite to take it and it goes cold!
michaelwyatt1191 6 sierpnia 2013 o 21:21 
That my friend claims to be an insomniac, but really she just sleeps all day. Being able to stay up all night because you slept all day does not mean you're an insomniac.
DG 7 sierpnia 2013 o 4:35 
Początkowo opublikowane przez TheSarcasticBrony: