Ogre
Ogre > General Discussions > Topic Details
 This topic has been pinned, so it's probably important
AurochPeter  [developer] Nov 3, 2017 @ 8:43am
Join our Steam Group, see when other Ogre players are online
We've set up a Steam Group where players of our games can join up and easily see who is currently playing one of our titles. You can join the group here.

So if you're online and looking for a multiplayer opponent for Ogre, take a look!
< >
Showing 1-3 of 3 comments
Vargas78 Dec 28, 2017 @ 6:15am 
A discord would be pretty cool! Just got the game by the way, looks nice! Eventually, i'll try the online :)
AurochPeter  [developer] Jan 2, 2018 @ 4:03am 
No Discord right now. But if it's something that proves to be in great demand, we'll be happy to set one up. What would you want from such a space?
AurochJake Jan 12, 2018 @ 6:21am 
Back online today for Ogre Multiplayer Fridays!

4pm - 5.30pm UK time (11AM-12.30PM Eastern / 10AM-11.30AM Central / 8AM-9.30AM Pacific)
Last edited by AurochJake; Jan 12, 2018 @ 6:45am
< >
Showing 1-3 of 3 comments
Per page: 15 30 50

Ogre > General Discussions > Topic Details