Ashes of the Singularity: Escalation

Ashes of the Singularity: Escalation

View Stats:
Schism Navigator  [developer] Sep 2, 2017 @ 4:51pm
Event: Team PVP (10th September)
When: 1700 BST / 1800 CEST / 1200 EST on the 10th of September.

Lobby Name: Team PVP - Discord Event

Discord Server: https://discord.gg/0ktpTCpLT5gjHO1n

After restarting the community events with comp stomps we are now moving on to team PvP. All skill levels are welcome and we will try to balance teams with pros and novices alike.

Map selection will depend upon team sizes and preferences, though we will try to use the new co-op maps that all players got for free with the last patch.

This event is on a Sunday instead of a Saturday, and set an hour earlier to try and make it easier for players who may be too busy on Saturdays. As usual, please try to begin to show up a little before the event's actual start.
< >
Showing 1-6 of 6 comments
Schism Navigator  [developer] Sep 6, 2017 @ 1:52pm 
Bump.
Warren Sep 6, 2017 @ 7:58pm 
How do we join?
Schism Navigator  [developer] Sep 6, 2017 @ 9:46pm 
Originally posted by CrashOverride:
How do we join?
You can join the Discord server right now. The event is on Sunday and there will be an open lobby.
Warren Sep 7, 2017 @ 3:11am 
Ok thanks. Do you know what time it will start?
centaurianmudpig Sep 7, 2017 @ 4:16am 
Times are listed in the OP
Schism Navigator  [developer] Sep 8, 2017 @ 10:39am 
Thinking we will use the 2.5 opt-in this Sunday.
< >
Showing 1-6 of 6 comments
Per page: 15 30 50

Date Posted: Sep 2, 2017 @ 4:51pm
Posts: 6