DARK SOULS™ III

DARK SOULS™ III

View Stats:
BandaiNamcoUS Community  [developer] Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:17am
Dark Souls III Steam Unlock Timing
Dark Souls III will unlock at the same time worldwide on Steam. See below to find your time zone or something close to it!

Monday April 11th at 3:00 PM PDT (UTC -7)
Monday April 11th at 5:00 PM CDT (UTC -5)
Monday April 11th at 6:00 PM EDT (UTC -4)
Monday April 11th at 7:00 PM BRT (UTC -3)
Monday April 11th at 11:00 PM BST (UTC +1)
Tuesday April 12th at 12:00 AM CEST (UTC +2)
Tuesday April 12th at 7:00 AM JST (UTC +9)

\[T]/
Last edited by BandaiNamcoUS Community; Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:17am
< >
Showing 1-15 of 718 comments
BlazeRomulus Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:19am 
The wait is unbearable. PRAISE THE SUN \[T]/
Rippo Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:19am 
GG
Mr.Moonshine Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:23am 
im cryN
Avih Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:24am 
Originally posted by Rippo:
GG
GG life april 11th
shenmuehua Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:31am 
Nice. Thx.

Could you also tell us when is preload? Thx
onionbro Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:36am 
6am April 12th. I'll be up early at the crack of dawn
Uottafac Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:39am 
Is this it? Nothing else to say? Like when we will be able to preload?
Harrison Ford (Banned) Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:40am 
Thanks for putting the last boss on the cover, guys.
yajnaji Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:41am 
Thanks for the confirmation, how about preload?
MundM Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:52am 
"Dark Souls III will unlock at the same time worldwide on Steam." For mortals, you mean, or did the streamers, on top of playing early, also get a DRM free copy?
Jackeror Mar 31, 2016 @ 12:05pm 
Praise the Sun !
Hikapoo Mar 31, 2016 @ 12:19pm 
When will the pre-download unlock?
GungZA Mar 31, 2016 @ 12:28pm 
#relaxed
Cake for Mumm-Ra Mar 31, 2016 @ 12:50pm 
Please update the OP with preload info when it's available!
< >
Showing 1-15 of 718 comments
Per page: 15 30 50

Date Posted: Mar 31, 2016 @ 11:17am
Posts: 718