此遊戲現在上架到 Steam 上了!

感謝您的幫忙讓這款遊戲透過 Steam 發行。更多資訊包括 Steam 商店頁面連結可於下方找到。

Gnomoria
Kera be sik 2013 年 02 月 17 日 @ 上午 4 時 34 分
Wiki?
Is there a wiki made or in progress? I'm a beginner at best when it comes to complex city/kingdom builders. While I'm adapting, I would like to be able to identify what resource is what and what it is good for. For example, I'm only now discovering cotton when I had thought they were strawberry plants at first >_>
最後修改者:Kera be sik; 2013 年 02 月 17 日 @ 上午 5 時 20 分
顯示 1-10,共 10 則回應
< >
Mr Coats 2013 年 02 月 17 日 @ 下午 12 時 22 分 
There is a community made wiki in progress. It gets updated fairly regularly.

http://www.gnomoriawiki.com/wiki/Main_Page
Kera be sik 2013 年 02 月 17 日 @ 下午 3 時 29 分 
Huh, well, shows what I know, doesn't it XD
Mr Coats 2013 年 02 月 19 日 @ 下午 7 時 23 分 
I'm glad you started a thread for it because it's a work in progress.
最後修改者:Mr Coats; 2013 年 02 月 19 日 @ 下午 8 時 29 分
Kera be sik 2013 年 02 月 19 日 @ 下午 9 時 07 分 
Mm, I consider adding to it in portions as I play.

I'm loving this game, but it's playing me like Darksouls; I can't seem to survive past day 7 summer. Damned Honey Badgers have it in for me... one of them takes out two or three of my actually competent fighters, and the goblins bleed the rest dry >_< Ore's a royal pain to find, and Bone Shirts are about as effective as tissuepaper...

Anywho, having a comprehensive list of what container holds what would be super useful. It took me about 5 maps to find out that cotton fibers go in bags while bolts of cotton go in crates. I'm still working on figuring out what can hold tree trimmings. Also, while it is possible to grow plants underground (currently), trees never bloom underground, so don't waste time doing that.